Starting at: $206.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Gold Traditional Oriental Gombad Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice thick rug with muted colors. Very similar to picture. It is shedding but you only see it in the vacuum rather than all over the house. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sysprogiv May 12, 2017
  • Hand tufted rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a beautiful rug! I could not be happier with my purchase. If you're on the fence about purchasing this rug do yourself a favor and go ahead and click the buy button.

    Read More
    inhisarms2 May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Thick. Lays flat with no curling up.

    Read More
    halestormz April 23, 2017
  • Wool rug...not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color was not blue grey really. Not very smooth texture. Had it for a couple of years then tossed it because it shed and the pattern was not clear as I wanted.

    Read More
    patricia J. April 17, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug. It's thick, has a great pattern with beautifully muted colors, and it hardly shed at all. I've had it for a few months now and have received many compliments on it - very satisfied!

    Read More
    ajmpw January 15, 2017
  • R.M.P.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Love this rug. Have it in my entryway.

    Read More
    Michael P. September 26, 2016
  • Thankfully nto really Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, good price, good pile, nice soft color

    Read More
    Rhonda August 24, 2016
  • Nice, definitely bluer than this pic
    Verified Purchase

    Tone is quite a bit more on the blue side, but definitely with gold undertone. I like better than this pic.

    Read More
    22smiley22 August 3, 2016
  • 3 years later and still shedding.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this January 31, 2013 and it's still shedding. A lot. We have this in a dining room that doesn't see a ton of use. Every dinner party means giant piles of fiber to remove afterwards because of the chairs going in and out. I love the color and the look but know that it really sheds a lot of fibers.

    Read More
    lee54 May 2, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug is called gold, I would say the color is definitely olive. It is nice and thick and I love the pattern. I have been looking for a nice rug that will hide the wear and tear from my 3 kids and 2 dogs. This rug is perfect! I am planning on buying another.

    Read More
    Sara B. April 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a little darker than I had thought but so beautiful!

    Read More
    Laurel R. March 19, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are exactly as shown on my monitor, nice, plushy rug. there was a slight odor when i first unrolled it, but it disappeared quickly. i've had it for only a day, but it does not appear to shed. very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    monya m. March 4, 2016
  • Boise Boomer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are muted. My monitor was very accurate with the correct colors which is unusual since every monitor is different. The rug is shedding some which is to be expected. The rug is thick and lush and is an excellent buy for the money. I ordered a 5' x 8' to see if I would like it and then ordered the 8' x 10'. I am very pleased with these rugs. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    katrobin January 1, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks incredibly expensive

    Read More
    jamie a. November 29, 2015
  • karl d.
    Verified Purchase

    On the screen the colors are bright, clear and lovely; but, the screen colors look totally different than how they look when the rug is right in front of you; dull and muddy. Sorry!

    Read More
    karl d. November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is the perfect mix of a traditional rug done in a modern way. Love it.

    Read More
    Julie H. October 24, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. I've had it for about a year, and it is sturdy and attractive. Nothing at all like this picture. It is mostly blue and red, not at all gold.

    Read More
    Katie C. October 17, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was nice, but the color is not gold. It was more like olive green and my wife did not like the color at all. Had to return.

    Read More
    Ron T. September 19, 2015
  • I like it, but....
    Verified Purchase

    The rug we received is much darker than the photo depicts. It looks great, just not what I was expecting. We have vacuumed it dozens of times and still copious amounts of wool 'dander' and fine, sandy, dusty residue coming both through and from underneath. The pile is wonderfully thick, which I had hoped for. Will probably purchase next rug locally.

    Read More
    V.L.G. August 22, 2015
  • BettyCrudup112
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loved this rug. I wish the colors were more vivid but it still is okay!

    Read More
    BettyCrudup112 July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links