| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $637.49

Save $112.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Contemporary Abstract Swirl Rug (8'9 x 11'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand-tufted Wool Contemporary Abstract Swirl Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Hand-tufted Wool Contemporary Abstract Swirl Rug (8'9 x 11'9)-great colors

    Read More
    Susan B. July 19, 2017
  • Abstract Swirl Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very satisfied with quality, colors, and the size fit my. Complemented my dining furniture and gave the modern look that I was looking for.

    Read More
    Silvia D. June 3, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Colors aren't too bright just right and it's plush. I love looking at it!

    Read More
    noellala April 4, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like rugs that are the same old stuff. This rug is definitely not anywhere near the same old, same old. I recently moved into a new home and I've paired this with a chocolate brown leather sofa and love seat. It has given the room a warm and homey feel. If these colors coordinate with those in your home I would highly recommend it. The rug has more green than I had expected but it adds to the beauty.

    Read More
    geri823 December 23, 2014
  • Quite the room brightener!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a new home, we needed something brighten up the incredibly "vanilla" appearance of the home. This was a wonderful addition to the living room. We also purchasing this rug for the dining area in the 8 foot round size. We love them!

    Read More
    RS September 19, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, beautiful rug with dense pile. Just what I needed to brighten up the room. Only downside is that it sheds but that is expected with this rug aand it is shedding less and less with each vacuuming. Love it.

    Read More
    wheelinb March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful rug. Vibrant colors, very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! Delivery was quick and easy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    perlmtr February 21, 2014
  • Great rug....after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is great now after a few years down. Awful shedding for the first year or so.

    Read More
    abc55 July 6, 2013
  • swirl rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quicker than I had expected which was first pleasant surprise. When I opened the rug the pile is thicker than any rug I have purchased at much higher prices. The only down side is the rug shedded for the first few weeks but it is beautiful

    Read More
    bakrag May 30, 2012
  • Goes with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 9x12 after purchasing the 8x10. One goes in the dining room and the other in the living room. Everything is pulled together even though I used a variety of maroons, yellows and greens. I have yet to paint the walls and the possibilities are endless, You just can't go wrong with the quality, color or rice.

    Read More
    kepi May 10, 2012
  • Fantastic Colors, Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in both the 5x7 and 9x12. The colors are gorgeous and pop-out at you every time you enter the room. Both rug are very heavy, not flimsy at all. I did get the underlay for them which added some cushioning but really didn't need the extra cushion just something to make the rugs not slip on our wood floors. The first time I vacuumed them, they did have a lot of extra wool come out but haven't had a problem with it since. I've had the same issue with other wool rug. I see this rug lasting a long time. If you want something different that really changes the decor in your room, this is the rug. I have a light yellow 20 x 30 room and this really added some depth to it. Shipping was excellent. I received it in 2 days and only paid the 2.95. How can you beat that?

    Read More
    buepo February 24, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Brings all of our "odd lot" furniture together - makes the entire room look warm and inviting. I wish I could find a similar rug with this variety of color. Feels great under your feet! We didn't even need the pad.

    Read More
    otandear July 13, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The only mistake I made is putting a king bed over it and the edge patterns are a little dark. It would be much more effective as a family room or living room rug and not covered up by a bed. I did buy it in a 6' round for my sitting room and that looks great. You won't be disappointed in this rug.

    Read More
    wisenow502 June 15, 2011
  • IN LOVE

    I PURCHASED THIS RUG (IN A SLIGHTLY SMALLER SIZE) TWO WEEKS AGO AND I CANNOT ENTER MY LIVING ROOM WITHOUT ADMIRING IT. IT WOWS ME DAY AFTER DAY. IT IS A HIGH QUALITY RUG FOR LESS. BUT THE DESIGN AND COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL. I ACTUALLY PURCHASED THE SISTER RUG FOR THE DINNING AREA. HAVE GOTTEN SOO MANY COMPLIMENTS. A GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    specialfoxie April 2, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality, big rug with great color. Previous reviews that say it sheds a lot are right, but it's in a normal way for a new rug

    Read More
    beckaroostew January 10, 2011
  • Definitely a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    Because my husband had some trepidation about ordering a rug online, we had agreed that it would go back immediately if either of us were unhappy with it, but within minutes of opening, unrolling, and placing the rug into our living room, we knew it was definitely a keeper. The colors are vibrant, the quality is top notch, and everyone who has come to our home has had a very positive response to our latest purchase.

    Read More
    eallman November 16, 2010
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my new house and it is much better than I expected. It is so thick that it did not need a pad under it. Everyone who has visited my house has commented on how nice the rug is. I highly recommend this rug to anyone considering it.

    Read More
    janryles September 23, 2010
  • i LOVE this RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic! I loved the pattern on-line. I was worried that the description said it had Navy and No Black. Hmm.. Yeah wrong! The dark color IS black which is what I was hoping for. It looks fantastic in our TV room. The quality is excellent as well.

    Read More
    mommyindenver July 23, 2010
  • Nice Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife ordered this rug to set the tone in our family room. Good quality and colors are true. It's wool so it sheds and we are vacuuming a good bit. Fits our decor nicely and glad we purchased. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Unrolled and let settle a few days in order to lay flat.

    Read More
    boccage March 27, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Having purchased 2 smaller rugs in this pattern, was surprised that the larger one had streaks. Vacuumed in different directions and they are still visible. Maybe it was caused by the tight wrapping used to ship.

    Read More
    jbawsew March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links