| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $340.65

Save $60.12 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Contemporary Abstract Swirl Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors really pop in our room. It was just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Linda W. May 31, 2017
  • Colorful areas rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These have been on my keepingroom and family room. Can't tell you how many compliments I have received. The colorful pattern is unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser179891 May 20, 2017
  • Brilliant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug radiates the room!! The colors are luxurious yet brings warmth to the room.

    Read More
    Jackie B. February 2, 2017
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this rug smells very bad. It might air out, but that's the least of my issues with this product. I've purchased many rugs in my 45+ years. Everything from $50 cheap rugs to $10K+ fine rugs. I've never seen a rug shed as bad as this product. The shedding is so bad, that it literally jammed up and broke my vacuum, after vacuuming only a quarter of the rug. And I have a high quality vacuum. The appearance of the rug is mediocre at best. The colors don't really match the advertised picture, but the banding shown in the advertised picture does match what you'll get. The picture is of the shedding that was pulled out, after only vacuuming a quarter of the carpet. Hopefully my return will go smoothly.

    Read More
    OstkUser743281 December 5, 2016
  • Great accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a very large room that needed help. This was a beautiful addition. The colors were vibrant. Had to vacuum a few times to get the "Fluz" out. Tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 2, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for more than a year. It has held up very well in a high-use area. Still looks great.

    Read More
    Beth P. June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    7 years later- we are continuing to enjoy it. Beautiful and stylish

    Read More
    Helen June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The only down side is some shedding but all the compliments more than make up for this.

    Read More
    Elinore P. June 3, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Yet another wonderful are rug from overstock. Looks simply fab in my living room. Buy wool if possible, soft and thick. Never disappointed with overstocks items.

    Read More
    2quirky4u March 12, 2016
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Shedded a bit at first, but has eased up. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda J G. March 5, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, beautiful rug. Loved it so much I bought a second one.

    Read More
    wheelinb March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug with the round one. our room is a loft type area and the rugs look great! They add color without being to overpowering.

    Read More
    lizzydog1 February 13, 2014
  • Good quality but color difference
    Verified Purchase

    Same issue as the other carpet ordered. Good quality but the colors are significantly less brilliant than displayed on this one and I was shipped the wrong color on the other. I viewed on multiple displays and all showed this as very brilliant color. In reality it is very muted colors. I purchased this to pull a color scheme together in my LR and it could barely pull it off because of the difference. Carpet was not properly rolled for shipping and arrived with two big wrinkles that I'm waiting to see if they go away without steaming them. I am very happy with the quality, price and service, but because of the significant color differences afraid to order the other 2 rugs I need without seeing them first.

    Read More
    peggymatte January 4, 2014
  • Swirl Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug because I have earth tones in my living room and the rug had all the colors to match; Green shades, Burgundy shades, gold shades, in a large swirl. How exciting for me, but it can be frightening for some because it is taking a risk from the traditional. This was a perfect choice for my living room, which I just had hard wood floors installed. I also bought a rust colored sofa of excellent quality from Overstock as well as a paisley club chair with an ottoman from Overstock with similar earth tones as well as a beautiful piece of art. Friends who saw the area rug before I purchased it were excited and loved it because they knew I made choices they wouldn't necessarily make but with my experience in interior design I rarely made mistakes. They came to see it after I put it together and loved my living room and were not surprised. One suggestion I would make to Overstock is to show their wonderful products and how they can be used or another idea is to have customers who buy and use their products to send in photos of ideas so others will see what to do with products they see and love, but do not know how to use them. I am very sure customers of Overstock have admired this area rug of beauty and quality but moved on to something more 'safe'. Take a chance with this well made, beautiful, wonderfully priced gem! I love it!

    Read More
    pattianne2 April 25, 2013
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was moving a beautiful grey rug (from Overstock) to another area of the house and purchased this rug to replace it in my family room. I am so happy I did! This rug compliments the décor and stands out beautifully. My entire family loves this rug. I have various colors of throw pillows on my sofas and the rug matches to them wonderfully. A wonderful addition to my décor! The colors in this rug will compliment any décor you have in these tones and really make the room 'pop'! It hasn't shed much at all and the quality is fantastic, much better than you could find in a store in this price range! After shopping Overstock for numerous rugs I could never bring myself to purchase one in the retail stores. They just cannot compare in price, quality and visual appeal!

    Read More
    stephanid98 February 5, 2013
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this rug and I was a little leery of the colors, but it is beautiful and adds some great color to our room.

    Read More
    pjrtjr January 12, 2013
  • Swirled Rug OK if color does not have to be exact
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, and it will blend with my new decor,however, it is not the color shown which I would have rather had. But it does OK in my decor. toned down colors. The colors are not bright they are washed out. The quality seems ok. Not thrilled...but not willing to pay to send it back and that probably the whole idea.

    Read More
    djgranny March 20, 2012
  • A real beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is incredibly beautiful. It is very thick, and richly colored. I would buy another for the living room if I could afford it. It now sits under a beautiful dining room set (dark cherry) and it brings out the beautiful colors in the rug. Highly recommended. I have it in our summer home in New Hampshire, and receive compliments from everyone who has seen it.

    Read More
    kepi November 17, 2011
  • Makes the dining room shine
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these rugs in various sizes ,so I have to love it to buy another. My foyer has a round one. My living room has one the same size as this and this is going in the dining room across the hall from the living room. The family room in the back of the house also has a 12x9 . These are so thick and plush. Everyone needs these to walk barefoot on. Everyone who has been in my home comments on the beauty of the swirls of color. dont hesitate. They sell out fast.

    Read More
    toki1 October 25, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, love the colors and pattern. A great way to add character and color into a room without being overly bright or attention grabbing.

    Read More
    j22k September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links