| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Contemporary Abstract Swirl Rug (7'9 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love thus rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thus rug surprised me. It is very heavy and beautiful. The wool is soft and the colors are amazing. It sheds good r a while but is well worth it

    Read More
    deanna43 August 31, 2017
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug, only down side is some shedding. Colors are great and I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Elinore P. June 3, 2016
  • SO MANY COMPLIMENTS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made rug that will literally work in any room and with any color. We are currently using it in our nook and we get so many compliments, friends have purchased for themselves after seeing ours. No shedding, definitely a great rug.

    Read More
    Betty M. May 11, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Purchased to place under my round black dining table. Colors are a little darker than the picture but the rug is pretty and adds personality. It is not very thick which is what I needed for under a table.

    Read More
    Fred L. April 29, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 7-8 years. It's been cleaned multiple times and held up exceptionally well. The colors are still vibrant, and I get complimented by anyone who walks into the house on how different the rug looks. It shed a little when I first bought it, but after being cleaned, it didn't really shed anymore.

    Read More
    thingsordinary March 29, 2016
  • All the colors I wanted in that room!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfect under the round table. All the colors in the rug went with my other decor in that room. I love it!

    Read More
    myrn2 February 24, 2016
  • vkiser
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it. Covers the floor well. Good weight. Colors are vibrant but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    vkiser October 26, 2015
  • new rug for family room
    Verified Purchase

    We actually ordered a different rug but a 6' round swirl showed up. We liked it better than the one I thought I was getting. After placing it down, we felt that the 8' round would be better. No problem with returning the first one...very accommodating customer service rep. When the 8' round showed up and we placed it on the floor, it made all the difference. The rug is good quality. It adds to the room and furniture. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Peter K. July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 6' round and loved it but it was somewhat small in my room, so I gifted it to a friend and bought the 8 ' and I could not be happier, I have since bought gates to keep my dogs out of the livingroom because they liked it too, at least untill this muddy season is over, or just after a bath, This rug does shed but that is to be expected, hopefully not for to long, it needs vacumed EVERYDAY.

    Read More
    loischazsmom March 15, 2015
  • Just the Up to Date Touch Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right rug for the space. This is used in our dining room along with a glass top table so that the design can be fully enjoyed. While the actual color of the rug is not quite as vibrant as the picture, it's still beautiful and works well.

    Read More
    RS September 19, 2014
  • Pretty but not for the ***
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug - blends with almost any color scheme. Have bought many wool rugs over the years and have NEVER experienced this degree of "shedding" though - after 10 days I'm still having to vacuum twice a day to keep wool from getting everywhere. To be fair it is in a pretty high traffic area but still....... As other reviewers have stated there's no sheen to the rug as the photo depicts on my monitor - more greens than I anticipated but a nice blending of colors/shades. Personally I don't feel it's worth the *** but not worth hassle of returning such a large item either so I kept it but I doubt I'd purchase anything else from this rug maker.

    Read More
    dixie11 August 13, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. The colors were true to the picture. It sits under our dining table.

    Read More
    lizzydog1 February 13, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The round rug is NIIIIIICE!!!!. It sheds so vacuum vacuum vacuum. The Colors are not as vibrant as shown but more muted yet it makes a statement.

    Read More
    kycutie50 November 1, 2013
  • Gorgeously stunning - a real eye catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a real stunner! After reading the other reviews, we hesitated about ordering but the beauty of the rug intrigued us to move forward with the order. We are overjoyed with our purchase. All the negative reviews were unfounded. The rug's color is exactly as shown on the screen. It is truly gorgeous. We purchased it to coordinate with another rug in a traditional hearth room. This "modern edge" is exactly what the room needed. We purchased the eight-foot, round rug and have it under a round table next to the fireplace. When you walk into the room the first thing one notices is this beautiful rug! This rug makes the room! Since this is a wool rug, some shedding at first is to be expected but this won't last long. Being made out of wool, means that it is thick, soft and wonderful to walk on. It makes the area truly inviting. Not only is the rug fantastic, but the price is excellant. Delivery was fast and smooth with no problems. We will definetly purchase any future rugs from this site. .

    Read More
    joewan October 22, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room. The size and color is perfect. I have received a lot of compliments!!!

    Read More
    fashion13 June 16, 2013
  • no sheen
    Verified Purchase

    The site shows the rug with an almost metallic sheen, which it does not have--the colors are very flat. This rug had a few deep wrinkles that I thought would come out eventually, but they never did. Fortunately, it is under the dining room table & they don't show. The colors work perfectly in the room, so we kept it.

    Read More
    spinnershark September 27, 2012
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. You can actually see the quality of this rug just looking at it and when you walk on it you know for sure. I bought the 8" round for my living room and then added the 4'x6' for the entry to the living room. They look great, feel great and pull all the various colors in the living room together. Have received comliments on them. Great value for the money. Delivery was very prompt. Extremely satisfied with this transaction!

    Read More
    michelap July 18, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was everything advertised. Perfect for my 6ft round table and chairs.

    Read More
    angmic March 6, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The interesting pattern and colorful yet muted color scheme enhanced our art gallery / dining space.

    Read More
    allminenyc December 30, 2011
  • A little too green

    Love the rug but the colors are a bit more muted than I would like. The few inches less work perfect for what I am using it for actually.

    Read More
    monroe100 October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links