Sale: $201.59

Save $50.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Contemporary Abstract Swirl Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    Requires vacuuming twice a day and doesn't sit flat on the floor. To be fair, when I called customer service, I was told that I could return it in for a full refund for the return shipping within so many days. Timing was bad so I couldn't and getting the packaging was compliceted. Rug is of good quality but lessmvibrant colors than in photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser853162 January 23, 2017
  • Tufted swirl rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for my husband's office at home. Not only is it beautiful, it has held up very well for over a year. No signs of wear. Still beautiful. Buy it!

    Read More
    Roxanne P. June 26, 2016
  • Really makes an impact
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a conservative decorated room, this is all you will need to give it some pop, and still maintain the elegance. Quality of the rug is good to very good.

    Read More
    Dan F. May 7, 2016
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    I like the thickness of this rug and the colors. I've had it for over a month now and when I vacuum it I fill the bagl every time. I thought it would stop shedding so much after I'd vacuumed it a dozen times but it does not seem to stop. I'm afraid I may not have any rug left if this continues much longer.

    Read More
    Crystal L. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received so many compliments on this rug. It does require a lot of vacuuming initially because of the shedding, but it's well worth the effort. It is plush and two of my friends begged me to let them have it if I get tired of it.

    Read More
    aurorafield January 13, 2016
  • Versitle
    Verified Purchase

    Had all the colors I wanted but no an 'in your face' color. Goes with everything.

    Read More
    Patricia P. December 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality! Beautiful rug. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Christine M. November 11, 2015
  • Nice rug but colors not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is just fine, but the colors are just darker than I expected from the pictures. I thought the yellows, oranges and reds would add a nice touch of brightness but they're much more muted.

    Read More
    Aubrey A. October 31, 2015
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is pretty but sheds bad. Nice rug for area with little to no traffic.

    Read More
    Concere S. September 23, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    the colors, the quality. Love it!

    Read More
    leighlotts June 29, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Wonderful quality, plush rug. Colors not as bright as pictured, but love the rug!

    Read More
    3penelope May 13, 2015
  • C. McCracken
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug thick and plus, I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Carla M. May 7, 2015
  • swirl rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice for kids play room

    Read More
    Sarah A. May 2, 2015
  • Shedder !!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug / colors are awesome. Only complaint is that it DOES SHED a lot particularly to the black. I am hoping that this improves with a few more vacuums of the rug as it is distracting from the overall beauty of the rug. Very thick & cushy !!

    Read More
    theprinesss52 April 27, 2015
  • THIS ARRIVED SO FAST
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG ARRIVED AT MY FRONT DOOR IN 2 DAYS WITH REGULAR GROUND SHIPPING, IT IS BEAUTIFUL, I READ THE REVIEWS B/4 I PLACED THE ORDER AND I AM GLAD THAT I DID THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL, THEY ARE BRIGHT ENOUGH TO ACCENT A ROOM WITH OUT OVER POWERING IT, IT ADDS JUST ENOUGH POP TO MY LIVING ROOM THAT IS BROWN AND BEIGE AND GREEN WITH BITS OF BURGENDY, ITS WELL MADE AND HAS A GREAT FEEL TO IT, I ALSO ORDERED THE CUSHIONED RUG PAD TO GO UNDER IT AND IT ADDS ENOUGH CUSHIONING TO IT TO MAKE IT FEEL PLUSH, IT DOES SHED BUT I EXPECT THAT TO SLOW DOWN WITH A FEW VACUMINGS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE AND WITH OVERSTOCK IN GENERAL I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH ANY OF MY PURCHASES AND WOULD RECCOMEND THEM HIGHLY

    Read More
    psh5634 November 19, 2014
  • Hand-Tufted Swirl Wool Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for our home. Delivery was excellent and quick. Rug was exactly as shown on website. Quality of rug was perfect and fit well in our room.

    Read More
    lindalaw3 May 29, 2014
  • Thick pile. True to colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering this online, especially after already returning two rugs, seen in person before buying, to two retail stores. (No fault of theirs) But the carpet was true to the colors displayed online. The thickness and pile are perfect. If anything it may be a little bit thicker than advertised which worked for us. As a wool carpet, it does shed a bit at first. Don't be afraid to vacuum regularly in the beginning. It can take it. It's also way softer than I would have expected a wool rug to be.

    Read More
    werpnst8 May 8, 2014
  • Beutiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beutiful rug. Looks even better in person. The colors are a bit different in person. But I liked it better, more muted.

    Read More
    angieandgary5 October 10, 2013
  • Colors are dull
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug. I was looking for something that had more of the rust,beige and greens colors with it and this seemed to fit the bill but I received it and it does not have those colors in it. The colors are more in the family of jewel tones but very dull colors. I thought the white in it would really be bright but it is just a dull beige. The quality of the rug is very good, thick and well constructed and I wish I could use it. I am just disappointed because it's different than it looks.

    Read More
    jrmjo August 23, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug for the price, likes it so much we ordered the smaller one for the entry way.

    Read More
    gddeal August 15, 2013
Sponsored Links