| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $120.27

Was: $156.99

Save $36.72 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Contemporary Abstract Swirl Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the much larger rug in this design and this is perfect for a walk through area to go with the large rug I have in an adjoining room. Would have been nice to get the pad at the same time I got the rug.

    Read More
    pjrtjr July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It will look beautiful with my new furniture.The colors are perfect for the my color scheme.Its nice and thick.

    Read More
    Sandra D B. June 26, 2017
  • Looks really nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft, thick and colors look vibrant.Really pleasant look.However even after 3,4 years it is still shedding, the fibers keeps coming off. Not as much as at the beginning but the vacuum cleaner brush is still "hairy", also the fiber sticks on socks when walking over the carpet. We bought this one together with the same type but round one and I have post the same review for the other one.

    Read More
    stevkovs December 9, 2015
  • Eye Catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my newly redecorated kitchen. It is just beautiful and everyone who sees it has a positive reaction. It does show lint easily so I have to give it frequent quick vacuumings.

    Read More
    Laurel F. August 14, 2015
  • Lois Nickell
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this rug, have recieved many compliments on it, good quality and colors are true, it just makes the room

    Read More
    loischazsmom February 4, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one rug about four years ago and have since added three more! Stain resistant and gorgeous! They are the first thing anyone notices when entering my home and ALWAYS compliments.The shedding that you read about is temporary. I would buy again and am ordering another today!!!!!

    Read More
    debinnv January 17, 2015
  • Sheds more than my cat!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds, and sheds, and sheds. If I walk on it it sheds. If I stand on it it sheds. I am hesitant to vacuum it for fear the whole rug may end up in the dust collector. It is pretty though!!

    Read More
    bmtwriter December 3, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft rug. Brings great color and vitality ro the entry way. The only downside is that it is 100% wool which tends to shed quite a bit so requires more vacuuming than other rugs. However, it is worth the effort.

    Read More
    wheelinb September 24, 2014
  • Swirl Wool Rug, very plush
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because of the colors and because it is FUN! When I received it, what a surprise at the great quality tightly woven wool it is.. Wish I had been able to get the 8x10 of this rug. It sheds some but wool does that. Very good value for the money

    Read More
    casper1020 March 25, 2014
  • Rug padding
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so thick and feels so good to walk on . Very high quality and the colors are so vivid.

    Read More
    sadie09 November 30, 2013
  • thick and rich look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied with product. Wish there was a smaller rectangular one 2X5

    Read More
    22skidoo22 January 2, 2013
  • Nice Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second area rug that I bought with this pattern. I bought the 8' round for my living room and liked it so much I got this one for the entry way. They both bring out the various colors from the furniture and artwork on the walls. Great price and very quick and inexpensive delivery.

    Read More
    michelap July 19, 2012
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice, colors are nice but it did shed too much. It was a little small. I thought I ordered a larger size but saw after that it only came in 4 by 6. It would be good for a low traffic area. I ended up returning it and ordering two different rugs.

    Read More
    sandy99922 July 12, 2012
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about some of the reviews commenting about excessive shedding. I don't believe that this rug sheds anymore than most wool rugs. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    2muchwork April 9, 2012
  • Sheds alot!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug colors which are more muted than they appear online. However, the rug probably won't last more than a few years. Sheds alot! On a dark hardwood floor, it requires daily dry mopping to pick up loose fibers. You can pull the indiviual fibers out by hand with little resistance! Good price, but quality is lacking.

    Read More
    cempa18 November 5, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Unique design, blends well with my living room. Wish the color were a bit more brilliant.

    Read More
    ayam October 20, 2011
  • So pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My hope was that the rug would have the 'luminescent' quality it seems to have (the cream colors) in the photo - and it does. It is one of my favorite purchases ever. I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    happypalmowner July 2, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations and the colors were perfect! Definitely worth every penny!

    Read More
    queenofshopping34 October 3, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, and combines all of the colors in my living room, between the furniture and the art work. It seems to be nicely made, as well. I only wish they had it in a 7'x7' square. That would have been perfect.

    Read More
    michael122112 September 30, 2010
  • EVERYONE LOVED THEM
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE, THANK YOU OVERSTOCK, ANOTHER GREAT BUY!!!! GOT OVER $1000 WORTH OF THESE BEAUTIFUL RUGS, SEEMS LIKE A NEW HOME!!!

    Read More
    singlei March 31, 2010
Sponsored Links