Today: $124.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Contemporary Abstract Swirl Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this rug because it smelled like mildew. It was really bad. I even let it sit outside to see if I could air it out.

    Read More
    Theresa G. February 10, 2017
  • True to the colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug in 4' and it was small for the area in which we were going to put it. Find a place for this and ordered the 6'. Can't wait to get it.

    Read More
    Deborah L. February 8, 2017
  • Bev Howarth
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - your delivery system is great - received it in two days.

    Read More
    Beverley H. June 23, 2016
  • Gary Oldman fan
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and perfect for my porch

    Read More
    Gary Oldman Fan June 15, 2016
  • Solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very durable

    Read More
    kennyj1331 February 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Constantly getting compliments

    Read More
    garnersnake January 23, 2016
  • Adequate, but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    "The quality of this rug is OK, but not fantastic, thus the three-star review. I've noticed that it sheds -- A LOT. I suppose that it will stop shedding after some use, but it's a little annoying. Not annoying enough for me to return it, of course, but I do have to continually vacuum it. Aside from the shedding, it's a pretty nice rug. It's very dense (which may be a contributing factor for the shedding) and the colors are fairly vivid. It provides a nice decorative touch. I don't know that I would buy it again, but it's doing the job."

    Read More
    Joya L. August 20, 2015
  • Burst of color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful rug! The colors are bright and vibrant, it really added the pop of color needed in my living room. Also there is very little shedding.

    Read More
    vony July 31, 2015
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug to go under my dining room table. After receiving it, I laid it upside down for 24 hours so it could lay flat without the edges curling up. Read the reviews before ordering and was a bit concerned about all the shedding. Gave this beautiful rug a good vacuum and placed it where I wanted it. It is absolutely beautiful, I love the colors! I have black counter tops, so the black in the rug commented those nicely. Have neutral walls (beige), and could not be happier with the color coordination all in all. Love the beige, sage, rust and black in this rug, would order it again in a different size for my foyer and think I will. It is a nice heavy and plush wool rug and I could not be more pleased with it. My husband is one that does not notice changes in the house, but he did compliment how good the rug looked, totally shocked over his noticing!! Thanks Overstock for another great buy!!!!.

    Read More
    mlh1 July 31, 2015
  • Beautiful plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and soft, colors are beautiful, just as pictured

    Read More
    arnohose1 March 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick high quality rug. Colors are just as they appear online. Haven't had issues with shedding.

    Read More
    SCOTT S. March 7, 2015
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was concerned because in the center of the rug it looked like it was bunched from the machine they use to make it. I didn't think that was going to come out. Well, after a few weeks now the rug is FINALLY totally flat and looks great. The colors were good. I will say at first I wasn't sure at all about the colors, but as more time goes on, it's looking better and better with my decor.

    Read More
    BeverlyG December 2, 2014
  • it is very unique
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a specific rug, but had no idea what I wanted . Then I saw this and fell in love. It is the perfect fit and coloring. thank you for this idea that made my dining room look outstanding.

    Read More
    evikem18 September 26, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a must have. It has all my favorite colors wrapped up in one rug.

    Read More
    meyer536 September 16, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and the quality seems to be good so far. It's been 2 weeks since we got it and really matches with the furniture in out house.

    Read More
    butterflytutu1 July 21, 2014
  • High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! My mom has the same one but a larger size. As soon as i saw it, i had to purchase one for my kitchen which fits perfectly in front of the sink. The quality is great and it looks exactly as the picture shows.

    Read More
    stineajjh27 November 20, 2013
  • Round Swirl Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and matched the online pic and description perfectly. The only "issue" I have is that when vacuuming, seems to "shed"

    Read More
    cgernerd May 21, 2013
  • Love it, love it , love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, it's placed in my front hall so it's one of the first things you see as you enter the house.. The rug is transitional and works well with my eclectic furnishings. We gets lots of comments & compliments! Thank you!

    Read More
    senecastreet May 14, 2013
  • Hand-tufted Round Swirl Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good first shopping experience with Overstock, will do the same in the near future. Excellent shipping, wrapping and delivery. Thank you for your excellent service.

    Read More
    020439aj May 3, 2013
  • Perfect title
    Verified Purchase

    Every one love it. Friends wanted to order it, but rug was out of stock

    Read More
    brunildaa April 4, 2013
Sponsored Links