Starting at: $101.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Contemporary Abstract Desertland Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. CoLORS Are amazing. Sheds bad tho only con

    Read More
    tmaxforlife February 9, 2016
  • Colors blend well.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it didn't shed so much and had boarders

    Read More
    sandie824 October 31, 2015
  • Looks good, sheds a ton
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds thread and fluff like you would not believe. It looks nice though. Prepare to vacuum daily.

    Read More
    rickfromsa August 9, 2015
  • DAK
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this area rug for our dining room and the Desertland design goes perfect with our southwestern look!! Rug is nice thickness and colors are vibrant...we love it!!!

    Read More
    DMACKAY@WESTFIELD July 6, 2015
  • Works great for us!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made! I'm impressed with the quality considering the price. The colors happen to match our entryway perfectly. The colors in the photograph are much warmer than the real thing. The red is more like a wine color and the greens are a nice sage. We love it!

    Read More
    Monica S. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice rug. Not as vibrant as photos.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors aren't as vibrant as the photo. But it's still a beautiful rug, and the texture feels nice. Like others have said, the corners bend upwards and its very difficult to get it to lay flat because of its circular shape. Just roll the other direction so that the corners would be bend towards the ground instead of the air so that it lays flat!!

    Read More
    manonymous October 16, 2013
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Layed out great with little rolling up on the edges. FAST shipping, arrived in great shape! Overstock has THE BEST to choose from and the best prices! I got a $$$ off coupon online from "google" worked out wonderful!

    Read More
    haulin3 September 21, 2012
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived in good condition. Layed out nicely. A little disappointed in colors, lighter and much more muted than they appeared on my computer.

    Read More
    hotgrama May 18, 2011
  • Desertland Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality of the rug. The edges aren't straight and is very noticeable along the 9'9" sides. One end remains curled up no matter how long I leave heavy items on it. The colors are nice but not worth the money to me.

    Read More
    dan5800 December 27, 2010
  • Great area rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my area rug today. Laid it out and got to say it looks awesome. I thought when I got it out the color was off from the picture on the internet, but it all depends on the lighting. The quality it excellent, looks great and the shipping was very fast. I love it!!! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    hgast14 November 12, 2010
  • handsome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Arrived in 3 days, well wrapped. Colors are better than in pic. Rug is still shedding but hopefully that will stop soon. Looks great in living room. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    a1njshopper July 16, 2010
  • Hand-tufted Desertland Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very thick and extremely well made. Excellent customer service and super fast delivery. Perfect compliment to my living room. º°¤ø,¸¸,¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø ~ Thank You Overstock.com ~ ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ ø,¸,¸¸,ø¤º

    Read More
    scar2783 June 11, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in immaculate condition, and the quality was better than I expected. The colors were exactly as shown in the photos. I'm quite pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    bd012 June 2, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and design. Only negative would be that wool has short fibers so it still sheds somewhat after 9 months of use.

    Read More
    janita10 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry H. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links