Today: $519.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wool Ashton Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Total satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect, just as I expecgted. This is the third rug I have purchased through Overstock and I could not be happier. The colors are perfect and just as pictured on the site. It's a perfect fit.

    Read More
    jenfromburlington October 8, 2008
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. Very thick and comfortable to walk on. I have this rug in my living room over hard wood floors, and I am not using any type of pad, and it works great. I am very happy with my purchase and would do it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    daviese August 9, 2008
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away at how nice this rug is! I recently bought a much more expensive rug for another room in my house, and the two don't compare at all. The thickness under foot and richness of color are incredible, and the sound improvement was astounding the minute I rolled it out.

    Read More
    mckenzieee July 25, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. The colors are beautiful and pretty close to how they appear online.

    Read More
    pja63 May 21, 2008
  • As imagined
    Verified Purchase

    After viewing many rugs around san antonio, I was convinced that paying thousands for a rug that would outlive me was not the primary goal. Rather, getting a %100 wool rug that had a great color and a distinctive design was the goal. This purchase did not disappoint. The colors were accurate to my computer monitor. When it arrived my neighbors helped me unwrap it and were very jealous. They had purchased one for around 3 grand and said that this one was of equal if not better quality. It is soft, with a great deep feel, and it looks amazing on our wood floor.

    Read More
    primonovato April 17, 2008
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the quality of this wool area rug when it arrived on my porch recently. It was such a good buy that I had my doubts about what its quality would be like once I saw it up close, but I was very happy with everything about it. I would highly recommend this product if your looking for an area rug with rich darker tones.

    Read More
    tyanderson38 March 27, 2008
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are close to what you see online. It is very thick and plush. I shopped around A LOT before purchasing and this rug is an excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    roma0210 March 23, 2008
  • PLUSH!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! The colors are much deeper than pictured and it looks beautiful with our furniture. I would highly recommend this rug! And for 2.95 shipping, you can't go wrong ...

    Read More
    slcn March 21, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's pattern is a nice compromise between traditional and slightly contempory. It is thick and tightly woven, so appears to be well made. Time will tell. The red background color is a dark brick red, overall it has a more orange tone than burgandy, so keep that in mind when ordering.

    Read More
    de8ra March 13, 2008
  • Decent looking; workmanship questionable
    Verified Purchase

    As a general matter, the pic and colors are difficult to make out properly on line. I like the rug, but the design/busyness is a little more pronounced in person than on line pic. A few weeks since the rug arrived and was put down, it is still shedding like crazy. While some is to be expected...it seems a bit excessive at this point. The seems underneath/craftsmanship seem fair at best - I suppose consistent with the price.

    Read More
    reards March 7, 2008
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and a great value. I couldn't believe that I got an 8x11 rug delivered for $2.99! The rug has been shedding quite a bit, but only when I vaccum it. I have never bought a 100% wool rug before, so I don't know if this is normal or not. Still, I am very satisfied with it. It looks great!

    Read More
    jjjjn1 February 25, 2008
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter, and she was very pleased with the colors and quality.

    Read More
    jvw32 February 11, 2008
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug at a very good price. I bought this rug for the bedroom and it looks fabulous. The colors are bold and the wool is plush. It is also very heavy! The poor delivery guy!

    Read More
    Anonymous February 7, 2008
  • dclbuyer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely. It has deep rich colors bordered by subtle nuetrals. It is thick and luxurious.

    Read More
    dclbuyer February 7, 2008
  • A beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning under my dining room table.

    Read More
    rebeccasad January 20, 2008
  • very pleased with rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for quite some time for the right rug at a price I was willing to pay. This rug is perfect! It is very plush and rich. It really livens up my living room.

    Read More
    lma85 January 18, 2008
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive about ordering a rug online, but I must say that I am very pleased with my purchase. The rug is good quality and the delivery was fast. Most of the colors are very deep; burgandy, black, green, brown (with very little light khaki) so that would be my only advice to interested buyers.

    Read More
    newtoos October 20, 2007
  • Simply Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This a well constructed elegant wool rug that will fit any decorating style. A great value for the price.

    Read More
    lgriff September 28, 2007
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this area rug--it's very dense, plush, the colors are gorgeous (darker and richer than they appeared but the written description was accurate) and the price was amazing.

    Read More
    carolmw July 20, 2007
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous thick rug, feels great and looks even better. I banked on the colors being close to what I saw on the monitor and they were. Compliments from all who see it. Really is the centerpiece of the room...

    Read More
    katedg June 18, 2007
Sponsored Links