Today: $339.99

At other retailer: $529.95

Save $189.96 (36%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wine Border Wool Rug (8' x 10' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This rug is falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds at a ridiculous rate. I am vacuuming twice a day and emptying the FULL canister each time. My whole house is covered in red fuzz.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 12, 2007
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    took about a month or so for the pilling of fabric to stop, but other than that, served really well

    Read More
    joshua B. November 6, 2015
  • Not the color depicted in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    A muddy maroon color not the red that you see in the photo. I had to return it since the color wasn't what I expected.

    Read More
    stefania f. July 15, 2015
  • Sheds-a-Lot
    Verified Purchase

    While this rug was beautiful, and soft, and great to walk on, it had a little problem: it shed. Now, at first we were not too worried, as other rugs we've had did a bit of that, but this big, red rug sent balls of fluff every day, week, month and year. We have finally given up on Big Red, and he's ready for the dumpster. He has also taken out our vacuum cleaner, twice, with his mondo shedding. We cannot recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    baysidebidder April 24, 2010
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug less than a year ago. It was a beautiful rug, but after 6 months it developed a couple of holes and is still shedding constantly. This rug needs to be replaced all ready. It does not wear at all. It might be OK under a table or a low traffic area, but it did not last in my family room

    Read More
    kchia March 23, 2010
  • Wine rug review
    Verified Purchase

    Actual color of the rug is not the same as the picture on the web site. Order was shipped very quickly and rug will work for our intended use in a dining room. Overall we are satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    freund12 August 23, 2009
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very similar to the name brand version you can buy at a certain store. The wool feels great and the "wine" color is wonderful. It's a nice deep red. The picture online doesn't do the color justice. Have only had the rug for 2 days so it's too early to tell but I haven't had any shedding problems yet like others described.

    Read More
    alohabean February 22, 2009
  • Wine border rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! It did shed for a couple of days, but the quality is great. The only problem that I had was that it was not exactly the color that I thought that it would be. But overall a great rug.

    Read More
    lmsmith5 December 10, 2008
  • Hand-tufted Wine Border Wool Rug (8' x 10' 6)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, bought it to go under my kitchen table. It looks great, it does shed a lot but it has only been 2 weeks since I put it down. I try to vacuum once a week. It looks even better in person than online.

    Read More
    mslea2002 February 22, 2008
  • Bright Splash of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes my LR furniture look fabulous. The color is true to the picture and it's plush underfoot. It does shed some but only when I vacuum. Very elegant and would go with many styles beside my traditional room.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 12, 2007
Sponsored Links