Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $151.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Wilson Blue/ Teal Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The patter was a little loud but it is a very good quality rug. My dog had a bad accident on it and it cleaned - up nice. I am passing it on to a friend, but only because it doesn't quite work in the room.

    Read More
    Lori G. October 5, 2016
  • One Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality of the rug because it is very thick and well worth the price! The colors match what's online and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Erica T. June 25, 2016
  • M. White
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. It has a quality appearance with full thickness and nice vibrant colors.

    Read More
    twilightms June 20, 2016
  • Very nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a carpet to go with a teal colored sofa This worked well, we just wish it was larger

    Read More
    cary j. May 11, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with this purchase

    Read More
    uknowit4 February 5, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered quickly and looked exactly like the picture, much to our delight. High-quality feel for the price. I didn't notice the smell that was referred to in some of the other reviews. We are still working to get the edges to stop curling up from where it was rolled up, but that's the only tiny issue we had. We love this new rug in our foyer!

    Read More
    Jordan W. November 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room, and I couldn't be happier with it. It is really beautiful and the quality is great. I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!

    Read More
    Srdjan N M. November 19, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great, dogs love it! Doesn't shed, colors are vibrant and beautiful!!! Great purchase

    Read More
    Michelle S. September 13, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements every time someone walks in.

    Read More
    Sara S. September 2, 2015
  • Pretty Rug, Sheds like Crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug only 2 months, bought it for my new apartment. Its very pretty. a beige color with golden yellow, teal, navy, and green. I was able to find furniture and decorations that matched beautifully. HOWEVER, this thing will not stop shedding!!!! and it gets EVERYWHERE. all over clothes and the hard wood floor, it spreads like wild fire. Ive vacuumed like 600 times and still sheds.

    Read More
    OstkUser44561 August 20, 2015
  • rugnut
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality carpet, love it

    Read More
    Petra M. July 14, 2015
  • doggies7
    Verified Purchase

    nice carpet...well made..happy with the purchase. The colors are a bit different than I expected but did match well enough to put into our dining room.

    Read More
    doggies7 June 24, 2015
  • it's ok, i do like it but it's not what i thought.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as bright as it shows on the computer. And it has A LOT of fibers that rub off. It almost looks like cat hair. I love the size, but I think it's going to be hassle to maintain. I love the design, I will just have to be very particular about the care of it.

    Read More
    Chasity S. March 12, 2015
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rung for my living room. I was very pleased with the color and style. It matched my design perfectly. However, after the rung was in the room it gave off a VERY strong odor which got worse as the days went by. I tried opening the windows to air it out but nothing helped. My family complained of headaches and nasal and chest stuffiness. I returned the rug and even though it was free shipping for the purchase, I had to pay return shipping of $$. I have had other positive experiences with Overstock purchases but this was not one of them. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    jeanana October 30, 2014
  • Great Rug in my Living Room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug with the beige undertones makes a great addition to my living room, offering just the right amount of color without standing out. Minimal shedding so far and laid flat after two days of heavy things on the corners. Only had for two weeks so I can't give testament to the long term durability but its great so far.

    Read More
    englishc September 13, 2014
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    There was only one review on this rug and it only got 3 stars, but when I read it, they said it was because of the beige background. The background looks beige in the picture so we were expecting that. The other colors are vibrant and true to the picture. It's very well made and shedding has been minimal. The only complaint is a strong chemical smell, but every new wool rug I have ever bought smells this way for a few days. We got this rug on sale and it was easily a $XXX rug in a retail store. We paid less than half! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    dressagediva76 February 25, 2014
  • okay, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Since beige is the background color, the rug ended up being too bland in color. We have a beige couch, so it was way too much beige in the room.

    Read More
    jupiter03 February 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    saundra g. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer C. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links