Sale: $233.74

MSRP: $669.00

Save $435.26 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Whimsy Tan Floral Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In Bloom
    Verified Purchase

    This floral rug is beautiful. Quality is excellent (unfortunately still shedding a bit) and Colors are vibrant without being overwhelming - looks great on medium-colored hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. April 12, 2017
  • Whimsy Tan Floral Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to picture.Very nice rug. Good quality.

    Read More
    George A. July 20, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this rug! It's so beautiful and is holding up very well. Easy to clean too!

    Read More
    mbmwilson December 7, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. The design is fun. It is a heavy, plush rug, and the warm colors go great in my room with copper colored walls and cream wanes coating.

    Read More
    Victoria G. April 21, 2015
  • Would not recommend this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the worst purchase I have made on Overstock. If it weren't so heavy, I'd definitely return it. Even after a month, the rug still has an awful smell. The rug sheds and is not attractive. If I could use it outside, I would. At this point, I will probably just donate it.

    Read More
    wmfdfw December 18, 2014
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and makes a statement. However, I would not use it in a heavy traffic area. It sheds and can quickly show dirt. Mud Eva dinning room table, bedroom or office it would be great.

    Read More
    smilee39 May 17, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the rug, but it's still shedding....My dyson gets filled up anytime I vacuum the room with this rug.... I've red previous comments, just didn't know the extend of the shedding. Hoping this is going to stop soon.

    Read More
    mtlaurel October 20, 2013
  • Pretty and plush rug, just wrong for my space
    Verified Purchase

    I'm returning this rug because I made a mistake of trying to put two patterned rugs side by side. This rug makes a statement and you can't have clashing or competing patters in the same room. It limits the patterns in your furniture or cushions. So for decor reasons, am returning it. But the rug itself is similar to as pictured. It's plush. It lays down flat. It's an excellent price and is selling here fore 50-30 less than other *discount* sites and at 1/3 or 1/4 the retail price. It's a steal for a wool rug of this size. As long as you like a large, striking, modern print, you will love this rug. Keep in mind that the red color is more of a rust. Overall the colors are neutral. Because of the size of this rug and the difficulty in taking it to UPS, Overstock arranged for UPS to pick up from my building instead. Am waiting for UPS to call me to arrange that. Very happy with Overstock's customer service and return policy.

    Read More
    umber76 September 29, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Great quality. It does shed a good bit though.

    Read More
    cardoin June 21, 2013
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wool rug almost two years ago (July 2011) and it is holding up fantastically in my family room which gets the most usage in the home. It still sheds somewhat but that is what wool rugs do! The pattern is fun and whimsical but looks great with my traditional furniture due to neutral color palette.

    Read More
    silverwhite88 May 23, 2013
  • Outstanding rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was an even higher quality than we could have known. We will buy this brand in the future.

    Read More
    graciebudtanya April 5, 2013
  • A real beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase and have recommeded Overstock to family members.

    Read More
    rhgp February 6, 2013
  • Okay rug... Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was on time. The rug was nicely packed and there were no damages to the rug. However the rug is shorter in both length and height and the actual rug size is 5'11" x 8'10". I was expecting the material be little smoother and softer as it is wool rug. I am really really disappointed with the size of the rug.

    Read More
    rajmehta24 January 6, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived sooner than stated. The rug is absolutely beautiful. The colors are darker and deeper in color than in picture.

    Read More
    lesa3 September 3, 2012
Sponsored Links