Today: $48.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Whimsy Chocolate Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and quality look buts sheds like crazy.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a lot! Five years later it still fills my vacuum with wool.

    Read More
    bethjt March 7, 2017
  • 6 years later
    Verified Purchase

    Still love this rug. It does shed some but not an issue. It is loved by all visitors to my home.

    Read More
    Kim S. February 19, 2017
  • Very pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    All the dirt and trash that accumulates gets stuck to it. We use at the kitchen sink. Comfy to stand on. A very pretty rug otherwise.

    Read More
    ltbob87 February 3, 2017
  • Ms. SM
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but a pain to deal with the shedding. You can not wear shoes and walk on it without tearing up clumps of threads. Carpet balls on floor to deal with, and needs daily vacuuming to keep looking nice.

    Read More
    Sheryl M. January 5, 2016
  • Tufted area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush area carpet. I just am not happy with the little white speckles in it. Makes it look as though it has pills on id. I am forever vacuuming it never looks completely clean

    Read More
    Linda N. December 3, 2015
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable rug. The colors are vibrant like the pictures. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    bellalisey November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as nice as a super expensive wool rug. Looks fabulous . . .the pattern is even better in person than online. I get comments all the time. Has held up for more than 2 years perfectly. Hides dirt (but not lint) and vacuums up well.

    Read More
    6girlsforme September 20, 2015
  • Love the mattern
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is actually more plush than I thought. It is 4x6 and is heavy to haul around when I clean. My cat loves to chase the pattern too!

    Read More
    skip29111 August 22, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be warring well. Great colors!

    Read More
    Troy T. June 1, 2015
  • Nana1107
    Verified Purchase

    This rug added just enough interest to a very beige room without taking me too much out of my comfort zone.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 24, 2015
  • babyboomer
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, whimsical, like the round rug, looks nice next to the bed

    Read More
    Nancy K. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug more than a year ago. It is exactly as shown. The colors were perfect for my lake house. The quality is great. It does need to be vacuumed often for awhile because it "sheds" like wool tends to do. It is a very heavy, thick pile. Great price for the quality!

    Read More
    Elaine F. April 7, 2015
  • frugal shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is high quality and the colors are accurately shown. Nice and thick and lays nicely without curling on edges. I feel I got an excellent price and I always spend a lot of time researching and reading reviews and am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. April 1, 2015
  • round kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what we wanted and needed as a family. It is very soft, even though it is wool. There was/ is barely any shedding, which I have experienced before with other wool rugs. It is not bulky and was able to lay it out and put it on the floor quickly. It took less than a day for it to take shape from having been rolled up in shipping. Very easy to clean with a broom, I have not even used a vacuum on it. For a deep cleaning though I will. Being that is under a round kitchen table, I was worried about food and liquid stains. The colors on he rug are so rich and vibrant that I am positive if any were to get on the rug, they would definitely be masked well. This rug is so well made that we chose not to use a rug pad underneath, but if it were a center piece with no furniture on it, I would suggest one. This was a great purchase, the price you can't beat for the quality of the rug. The size is accurate, and the color in the picture on Overstock, is accurate. We love our rug, and were looking for months at other companies, until we found this one here. Thank you Overstock for making our kitchen floor complete!!!!

    Read More
    mzndj2u March 31, 2015
  • Owned for 3 years and still looks perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug over 3 years ago when we bought our first home. I wanted something dark enough that it would not show dirt since it is in the main living area, yet classy and stylish as well. The combination of colors works for many wall and funiture colors. We had burnt orange walls, wood floor and taupe couches, and it looked great. Recently I changed our couch to a tweed grey, and the walls will be sage or a neutral, and it still looks great! We have kids, so it has taken a beating, yet looks as perfect as the day I laid it out. The edges have never curled, and we have had it professionally cleaned a few times - still looks great! To add extra fluff, we cut a piece of carpet pad slightly smaller and place it beneath with a non slip pad. Everyone comments on how plush it feels (I love wool!) and we always get compliments on it, wondering where we got it! For the price, this is a purchase that cannot be beat!

    Read More
    gumptiousone December 29, 2014
  • nice but a lot of lint
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking rug but does pick up lint a lot but still nice looking rug

    Read More
    eringehr December 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I was going to like it after I ordered. It was instant love. Great colors that livened up my living room, and superb quality. Awesome for the price!

    Read More
    Ohio girl November 16, 2014
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, good quality, affordable price and it arrived quickly. It's so pretty that I wish I would've ordered a larger one.

    Read More
    Rhonda October 12, 2014
  • GORGEOUS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful! It is thick and soft and adds a ton of richness to my family room. I also love the whimsical pattern of the flowers. Highly recommend this! Delivered very fast as well and was packaged nicely.

    Read More
    mountainashgirl April 10, 2014
  • Fantastic rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a rug for my newly painted den and spent hours online checking out various websites. I found this one on overstock and liked it, but wasn't sure about the colors and the shedding after reading the reviews. So I hesitated for days, then decided to go for it. I ordered it on Saturday and it arrived on Wednesday. It was packaged very well, and as soon as we unrolled it and put it down, I was soooooo happy. It is beautiful, just elegant and gorgeous. The colors are exactly as presented in the photos. The background is a dark brown, and the print is made up,of beige, sage, burgundy/wine, rust, and light blue. It really pulls my room together, makes a huge statement, and it really pops! I immediately sent photos of my room out to my friends and everyone loves it! Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    lads March 20, 2014
Sponsored Links