Starting at: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Whimsy Beige Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Whimsy wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful all though when I received it it had a rip in it, I called customer service, they said I could return it but I chose to have the 20% discount instead, I made sure that the ripped part was under the furniture.

    Read More
    Linda F. March 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is it is slightly darker in real life. It's a light tan, not ivory, but with kids and animals I'm ok with that. The rug itself is soft and cushioned. We love it

    Read More
    kwhitkop March 7, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as bright as I expected, if they had been I would have given the rug a 5 star rating

    Read More
    OstkUser961262 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug in very thick and soft. Feels great under your feet. Colors are soft beige with light blue a dark brown branch effect. I get lots of complements.

    Read More
    Connie H. January 26, 2017
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    this is the worst rug ever. After less than 2 years, it is completely unraveling, bare in the middle, edges are coming apart. so disappointed

    Read More
    Judith W. November 25, 2016
  • Silver wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the texture of the wool.

    Read More
    Eileen G. November 11, 2016
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd give it ten stars if possible. I've had it for years now, and it's still in perfect shape. Everyone comments on it. I can't think of anything negative about it.

    Read More
    jenbird1 September 30, 2016
  • Love this rug. just perfect for the room.
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do this justice. Its very pretty.

    Read More
    lori h. September 15, 2016
  • Area carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...it really puled my living room together. I just love the way it looks.

    Read More
    paradise8 September 15, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this small rug to match a couple larger ones of the same pattern to go by our sliding glass doors. It is a nice size and quality. These rugs do shed, but this will happen with wool rugs. The rugs brighten and warm our space and make it beautiful. Great prices!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had wool rugs before and know that they shed like mad but they are worth the extra trouble for me. I bought one for my family room on the new hardwood I had installed and one for my dining room under the table. The family room is the beige with Burgandy and the dining room is beige with light blue. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    soooft August 5, 2016
  • Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Intended to use in foyer, but the color online varies greatly from the online photo. Gave it away as a gift.

    Read More
    Rita B. July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a runner to match dining room carpet and it is perfect and long enough to cover my hallway.

    Read More
    Carol J. July 19, 2016
  • very pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this area carpet! I purchased the large oval size 2 years ago and it still looks brand new. Lies flat and cleans well with my Dyson sweeper. Looks absolutely beautiful in our living room and stands up to traffic well. The colors are BEAUTIFUL! Love this carpet. It does have slight pillage when first vacuumed but that has subsided. Couldn't be happier with this "find"!

    Read More
    OstkUser37080 June 8, 2016
  • rblack
    Verified Purchase

    Look as though there were 2 different dye lots in the rugs. Disappointed but still used in guest room and covered the difference color with furniture. Won't buy again.

    Read More
    RUTH B. May 24, 2016
  • pretty, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty rug, but certainly not the best quality rug I have purchased by this manufacturer. It is quite thin, and the price for it was definitely on the high side for the quality. That being said, I am keeping it because it does look nice in the room and it would be too big a hassle to return. I will in fact be buying the matching runner for the room. It should just be a bit cheaper for the quality.

    Read More
    princetonreviewer May 20, 2016
  • Soft, pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The pattern is slightly raised. Looks a bit more casual in person than in the photo, but "whimsy" is the right word, the pattern is sweet and lively. Soft enough the whole family enjoys lying on the floor now. When I add a good rug pad and non-slip underlay this will be perfect! I have a small living room with a gray sofa, gray and gold pillows and a cream throw. This coordinates perfectly with the neutral palette, and the round berry design on the rug brings a nice circular and natural rhythm to the whole design. Glad I bought this rug, I'm enjoying it.

    Read More
    Genevieve L. March 24, 2016
  • Made to last.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just prefect for our living room.

    Read More
    Evelyn J. March 8, 2016
  • Very well made and complimentary to my decor
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this wool area rug. I am using it in my dining room. It fits my décor perfectly and I have had many compliments.

    Read More
    Angela P. March 1, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I wish I would have bought a bigger size but too much of a pain to send it back.

    Read More
    hoover25 February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links