Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $118.57

Save $20.92 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Whimsy Beige Floral Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great quality and right amount of plushness.

    Read More
    thow1 May 17, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Nice design and works well. No problem with sides turning up as it lays down nicely. Only issue is that I thought it had red in the design but was rust color.

    Read More
    fortkl June 19, 2013
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and excellent quality! I am using it in my front entry. The colors were a perfect match! I am very happy with this rug!

    Read More
    clynnr February 12, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment has been the rug curls up slightly on some corners which can be a tripping hazard. I am surprised about this since the rug is thick and heavy. Since I have only used the rug for a week, I will see if it flattens over time.

    Read More
    kgl21 October 29, 2012
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is great. However, the actual rug is darker than the picture I saw on the computer. I wish it is brighter and lighter.

    Read More
    hbrother December 26, 2011
  • Awesome Rug, Plush, Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this rug. I got it to replace another with similar colors. I wish I had ordered it sooner! I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    latina2dmax November 25, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, I just wish it were a little bigger

    Read More
    googoodolljen October 8, 2011
  • Fun yet Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a long narrow family room so I bought this rug to lie sideways next to the 9x6 version of the same rug. They look great and I'm very happy with the result for solving this difficult space issue. Whimsey is a great description because this rug really perks up the room but is in no way over the top. It complements my red brick fireplace and furniture nicely. In short, it was a good choice for us ;-}

    Read More
    silverwhite88 August 29, 2011
  • Positive review title.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have much experience in home decorating and O.co has helped me immensely. Very good descriptions on the items I have purchased has made my home look like a professional has decorated it! I love O.co!

    Read More
    khklak August 20, 2011
  • Great quality, but darker than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, quality thick wool rug made in India. Darker than appeared in the picture however.

    Read More
    jen716 May 5, 2011
  • VERY STYLISH!
    Verified Purchase

    Great entree way area rug! Very nice transitional styling! Not too contemporary/modern, not too traditional. Very nice quality materials. Design/pattern is accented well by the hand carving in the pile of the rug. Looks far more expensive than it was!!! I'm exceedingly pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    socalstylist March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links