Today: $43.99

MSRP: $93.00

Save $49.01 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Tuleta Ivory Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sheds. A ton
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful...but it sheds like crazy. I am concerned that the fibers beneath the shedding are already changing the original design of the rug (darker colors showing through as the top lighter layer sheds). There is a layer of white duct all through my first floor of dark hardwood.

    Read More
    Mary Beth B. September 28, 2015
  • Less contrast than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't overly impressed so I returned it. Not worth the cost.

    Read More
    ldoo April 28, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, very think, dense, lush quality!

    Read More
    lara83 March 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for 1.5 years and can't say enough about it. It is GORGEOUS, vacuums fine and it's very thick.

    Read More
    Joann N. December 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug but it sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about a month ago and have had major problems with it shedding. It is a beautiful rug, very soft underfoot and the colors are what was shown online, but every day we find new "tumbleweeds" on our floors, even in other rooms. I can't sit down on the rug without getting light fibers all over my pants. We have been vacuuming it every other day hoping that it will soon stop shedding. This would be a great rug to place in a room that is not used a lot, but we are having shedding problems in our high-traffic living room.

    Read More
    keddy1221 April 10, 2013
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in my home. I love the colors and the design. I had been searching for a long time and finally found exactly what I needed on Overstock. The rug arrived two days after I ordered it. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    beach83 March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful, High quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this rug (runner) for my hallway and it is beautiful! Hight quality, soft and comfy! I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    ecwelch February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this runner for our new house. I'm never sure about buying something online that I haven't seen in person because the colors aren't always what you're expecting. This runner is gorgeous, the colors are exactly as pictured. The quality is really great, too. What a steal!

    Read More
    glomonkey January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links