Today: $162.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Transitional Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, much like the picture but deeper- very heavy-well made

    Read More
    dkk48 July 28, 2015
  • Nice and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug, warm, high pile. Liked it so much I ordered the runner too. Received many compliments on the rug.

    Read More
    mell66 November 11, 2011
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. I was hesitant to purchase a rug online because I am super picky about colors. But it is perfect!

    Read More
    me1958 August 23, 2011
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price!! Very nice rug!! Better than expected. I saw the same exact selling for over $350.00 It looks and feels like a very expensive rug.

    Read More
    kcashcow March 9, 2011
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier I bought this rug! The colors are rich and vivid, unlike the photo; the rug is thick and plush. Great buy!

    Read More
    mjhy December 22, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected and more. The rug is beautiful.

    Read More
    brake1234 October 28, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug. Good detail in background. Border is green. Blue highlights are more gray than blue. Looks great on the floor.

    Read More
    dojp October 9, 2007
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived 6 days from ordering. The 2.95 shipping is amazing. The rug is beautiful, but there is no blue in it, so if coordinating with blue accents, it may not work for you. The rug is much brighter than pictured and the colors are deeper. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely shop overstock.com again.

    Read More
    mariecast July 6, 2007
  • VERY PRETTY

    I was very happy with this rug. The price is very good, particularly for a round rug. The colors are true to the picture. Only complaint is it does lose quite a bit of fiber with each vacuuming, I've had the rug several months and it still continues to "shed"

    Read More
    ramona13579 May 6, 2007
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug. The colors are pretty close to what appears in the picture. Flowers are mainly dark/rosey pink with some blue. This is a great value for the price. Very plush and thick.

    Read More
    mbaz April 28, 2007
  • Great rug, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was an excellent buy. The colors seamed very true to the description and images. Incredibly comfortable. I love it and would purchace again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    overstocknyc January 24, 2007
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    Really classy rug. Colors deeper and richer than pictured, as others have said (Overstock go take some more pics!) Thick but not too thick - about 3/4". The colors are such that I think it would go in any room in my house and on carpet, tile or wood flooring. Looks like a $500 rug. Arrived 48 hours after ordering. Don't hesitate - BUY IT!

    Read More
    twigletking January 10, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! The colors are rich and the rug is so soft. It completes my entry way!

    Read More
    sfgrlll September 13, 2006
  • Great colors!

    I ordered the 12' runner version of this rug. It came quickly, is great quality and the colors are perfect. I was a little nervous about what it might look like in real life since colors always look different on the computer. The flowers that appear blue in this picture is really more of a deep green, slightly aqua but definitely more green the blue. Works great in our house but for anyone considering this product, I think it's a good thing to note.

    Read More
    cary07 September 6, 2006
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly. Customer service was excellent. No mistakes were made. Ordering was easy. No shipping cost is amazing. The rug is gorgeous. My only comment would be that the rug looks different in the photo than it does in real life. The colors look muted in the photo, but in person they are much deeper and darker. However, the rug still works with my color scheme and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 31, 2006
  • Beautiful

    Im very happy with this purchase.The soft tones of gold and highlights of sea blue, red,beige,pink and green look very beautiful. Will shop again on overstock

    Read More
    July 8, 2006
Sponsored Links