Sale $510.39

Save $127.60 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Traditional Coliseum Vanilla Floral Border Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but never stopped shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for several years. The quality is very nice, but it has never stopped shedding. It is located in a dining room that is rarely used, so the shedding is not an issue. But I would not recommend it for high-traffic areas.

    Read More
    tnsonogirl July 19, 2016
  • Great neutral colors, goes well with everything.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for price. Definitely would recommend this product. Great customer service. While shopping for an area rug, the "chat" representative recommended various rugs for my consideration after giving her an idea of what I was looking for. She was so helpful.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. November 5, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug.....just as described. Beige center not cream as both are shown in the photos.

    Read More
    fannieo May 15, 2014
  • Hand-tufted Traditional Coliseum Vanilla Floral
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have ordered a carpet from Overstock. The quality is excellent. They are blending well together. I have one more to purchase and it will be on Overstock.com. The Chat feature has been a tremendous help.

    Read More
    mhh913 September 8, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it looks great. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    farm01 August 9, 2013
  • Impresses
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality and price of rugs from o-stock. I think I have purchased my last rug from a retail store. This was my second purchase and of course all the reviews helped me feel more comfortable to place my order. As everyone has already stated, the rug is very good quality and the price, well it can't be beat. I had been looking for a large rug for our family room and was having a hard time paying the $ wanted for the quality rug being offer. ($1200-1500 range) I have two dogs an refuse to purchase another expensive rug. Thanks overstock for offering such good quality at great prices!

    Read More
    brassigirl May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many, many reviews of rugs on Overstock, so thrilled that I ordered two of this rug, one for the living room and one for the dining room. Colors are as described, main background is cream and the border is brown and tan. Colors are muted and neutral and will go with almost any style or color of furniture. The wool is soft and doesn't shed much. It is about half inch thick and lays flat without any problem. I am happy with the quick delivery, well packaged, rolled in double thick plastic. Very heavy, my husband and I had to carry it inside. The only hesitation I had was that there were only 7 reviews on it, but all were good so I not worried about the quality. A great rug for the price and quality!

    Read More
    rush2meshopper May 1, 2013
  • Awesome rug....very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous rug! For sure adding a plush mat underneath helps, though.

    Read More
    pmilhous October 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th rug to buy from Overstock and my favorite! I looked at similar rugs around my area and the price was at least $1200 and that was the sell price. There are a lot of fibers when you first vacuum but that is common. I also bought a pad to go underneath. Makes it super cushy!

    Read More
    phoebe07 January 16, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! Great neutral colors, design, and minimal shedding. I would definately recommend this rug.

    Read More
    happymn2 November 20, 2011
  • Even Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug because of the colors and was more than happy with the rug. The colors are just as shown online, so it worked beautifully in my living room. What was really nice is that the rug was a much better quality than I expected and has a very plush feel. We love it.

    Read More
    vickibonhill September 13, 2011
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look and feel of this rug. The colors were exactly as I expected and it looks beautiful in my dining room. My table can seat up to 8 and there's plenty of room for the chairs to stay on the rug when people are getting up from the table. It does shed considerably, but I read that wool rugs do for awhile. I just vacuum it often to help speed the process. I shopped around before purchasing and couldn't find anything comparable for this price. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    jhip1 July 14, 2011
  • Awsome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was extrememly nervous about the colors in this carpet when placing this order. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. The colors and size are perfect for my 15 x 17 dining room. I have wedgewood blue seat covers and wedgewood print blue wall paper below a chair rail. There is just enough of the same color family in the carpet to blend nicely. My furniture is cherry so the the brown tones look beautiful. The carpet design would work well in a formal or casual setting.The premium rug pad is a must. It gives the carpet a nice cushy feel. Thank you overstock for making me a very satisfied costumer!

    Read More
    marmalo1 May 12, 2010
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and it did resemble the photo. As soon as I opened it, I was amazed at the beauty. It really is a nice-looking rug. The texture is soft and the colors were very nice and it looked as if it had always been in my home. I was concerned about the softness, as I had bought one other rug from ostock and it was much scratchier. After the rug had been in it's spot for about 2 weeks, I began to notice some flaws in the dye of the yarn. The beige background is inconsistent and looks almost striped in some spots. It is not enough for me to return the rug but it is noticeable by me. The good news is that I have a coffee tabel/ottoman sitting on the rug so the shadows cast by that and other lighting issues in my home make it hard to notice. I don't think anyone else would notice it. I love the texture and size and the colors are very relaxing and warm. It's the perfect rug for my room and I would recommend it generally based on quality with the only flaw being the slight imperfections in the dye of the yarn. It does shed a little, but that is to be expected with a new, wool rug.

    Read More
    yayayay March 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheriffa M. August 26, 2017