Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $315.59

Was: $394.49

Save $78.90 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Traditional Coliseum Vanilla Floral Border Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is different than it shows up on my monitor - much darker, not cream rather more like tan.

    Read More
    leshunt April 15, 2017
  • PatM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! My only complaint is that it arrives with the nap inside so it takes forever to lie flat.

    Read More
    Patricia J. October 27, 2015
  • Color is not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    The image on line is much much lighter than the actual rug. It appears to be ivory in the image and when we recevied it, it was brownish/tan. Not pleased.

    Read More
    Caroline O. May 6, 2015
  • trendy gran
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, but it does shed a lot at first. It seems to be slowing down as time goes on.

    Read More
    seff March 4, 2015
  • Quality product but color description is incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, well packed and arrived super quick. I have dark hardwood floor and wanted to get something that has an off white color. I have chosen this rug even though the border is a darker shade of beige, but the center in the picture shows an off white base. Well, the rug has an even tone of dark beige base, the ENTIRE rug. There's no distinct border color and center base color. Just like any other buyers, it's a huge rug and it's heavy, it's difficult to lift it or try wrapping it to be returned. It still worked, but I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    osqyl February 23, 2015
  • Beautiful rug, but sheds white strands
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how plush this felt under our feet. The pile height was high and it was a very nice looking/expensive looking rug. The colors are more muted than what you see on screen and it would look good in a traditional, transitional or contemporary styled room. Would have kept it except that it shed a lot and my husband and kids roll around and play on the rug. All their dark clothes were covered in white hair.

    Read More
    chauger January 1, 2015
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 rugs from O, and this was the best quality. Thick, plush, neutral, looks beautiful in our dining room, with the blue and beige walls.

    Read More
    Christine_F May 25, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug this is the second rug I purchased from Overstock and just amazed on the colors, and quality .

    Read More
    hoopmen April 30, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! After being disappointed with the purchase of another rug (which I returned because it was the wrong color), I was wary of ordering another rug. I am glad I gave it another try, because this rug is exactly what I wanted. The rug is plush, the colors are beautiful & I could not be happier!

    Read More
    opninion2 March 23, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is seriously gorgeous and the quality is very good. Nice and thick. I saw very similar rugs double and sometimes double and triple the price on other sites and I am glad I did purchased from here. If you order this rug you will not disappointed. Color is spot on and no shedding so far.

    Read More
    alyson781 March 13, 2013
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen rugs for far more money at other stores, this one is 9x7 and looks beautiful in my dining room, another home run from overstock!

    Read More
    hdz430 March 2, 2013
  • Thick and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. It's in our family room which sees a lot of foot traffic. It's holding up well. There's some shedding, but that's to be expected for a thick wool rug. It's surprisingly soft and quite thick! The colors are quite muted, so it blends well with other decor. I would definitely buy this rug again. It's very neutral.

    Read More
    simpsongal1 December 3, 2012
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for an area rug forever and finally found this one and I love it! The style & colors were exactly what I was looking for. The quality and price can't be beat!

    Read More
    kah118 November 29, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped very quickly! If you're looking at the rugs color on an iPad, etc. the colors match perfectly to the picture! I thought it might be a bit darker, but it's not. However it's still looks amazing & I like the light colors. It feels great too, nice & thick for a rug. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sabc1 June 21, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love this beautiful rug! It is the perfect finishing touch for our new living room. It has a very thick and luxurious feel and the colors are rich and beautiful. Everyone thinks we paid much more than we did! We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    badgermom2 December 6, 2011
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug for the price., soft, no shedding . The actual print on the rug is much bolder and chunkier than it appears in the photo, but still atractive.

    Read More
    bvcjody April 28, 2011
  • Beautiful rug

    I have this rug and paid a lot more for it.( more than 2x the price here) It is also sold by ***** stores. Also on the **** website. The colors on Overstock are much more representative of actual colors of the rug than on either of the other websites. It is a beautiful rug. As with all wool rugs it does shed quite a lot. THe colors are beige ( cappucino) rust, a plummy brown and the blue is a vibrant baby blue and the green is muted sage.

    Read More
    beachhousemom September 13, 2010
  • Looks better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is high quality, with good pile texture and comfortable when you walk on it! Great value!

    Read More
    oldjrfan January 26, 2010
  • Darker, but gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding rug for the price! Very minimal shedding. Not super plush, but thick enough and soft enough for my toddler. The colors are darker than appear on screen and are not as described. The blue is really more of a teal color. The beige field (background) color is darker than I expected. The colors that stand out are rust, sage,chocolate, and goldenrod. The pattern is lovely and if these were the colors I needed, this rug would be a keeper. It has a warm hue over all and I was hoping for cooler colors. If these colors work for you, this rug is an outstanding value for the price. Beautifully made, super fast shipping. Has Pottery Barn look to it at half the price. The image shown may be of a smaller size because the pattern is more spread out on the 7'6" x 9'6". Pattern is bigger, more open and less busy. Looks more transitional than traditional. Would totally recommend!

    Read More
    amldaley January 23, 2010
Sponsored Links