Sale $186.99

Was: $221.99

Save $35.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Traditional Coliseum Vanilla Floral Border Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality. True to description.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 rugs of the same size plus a matching runner. Excellent value for the price. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Alexander B. May 5, 2016
  • Great rug and price
    Verified Purchase

    These wool area rugs are excellent for the price; delivery was quick; I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    elizaz August 10, 2013
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first rug from Overstock and will certainly buy again The rug has a cream background with a darker beige border. I love the light blues, rusts, browns, beige, and cream colors together. It is perfect for my neutral living and entry area. It does shed some at first as lots of rugs do.

    Read More
    dofe December 22, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug that is amazing quality for the price. Lush and thick. I love it.

    Read More
    maudelynn December 13, 2012
  • Wonderful Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug! I found the colors to be exactly as described. The rug has a thick, dense quality. Looks much more expensive than what I actually paid and matches my decor perfectly! Overall, this is a GREAT buy and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a durable, good quality area rug.

    Read More
    tori1975 September 5, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug for the price. The colors are vibrant and it is soft on the feet. I have had it for several weeks and it is shedding quite a bit, but hopefully it will slow down. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    violetsmom101 April 2, 2012
  • Rug pilling a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the colors and size of the rug but have found it constantly "sheds" and therefore looks dirty all the time. Just rubbing your hand on it makes it shed brown fibers. Not sure if this is because it is wool and all wool rugs do this, or if this is a problem with just this one.

    Read More
    saracrocker February 27, 2012
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great product for the price. Looks elegant in my guest room with sage colored walls and feels soft and plush.

    Read More
    vickiop February 3, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this area rug!! I have been on a re-decorating kick and bought 3 area rugs and a quilt from Overstock and am extremely satisfied with all! This area rug is very luxurious, thick and super- soft! The color a bit more muted and you really have to see it in person to appreciate the quality. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    iteach6th January 30, 2012
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a bit darker than the same rug in a larger size but overall the two were compatible. The rug quality is as expected, a lot of shedding which hopefully will abate with time. Still a good buy for the price and given that the design resembles those from high end and much pricier furniture stores.

    Read More
    conniemei December 28, 2011
  • Hand-tufted Coliseum Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was thick and made of wool, it does shed like crazy! we have these wool balls everywhere...When I vacuum it it fills the vacuum bag in about 1 minute...otherwise a good rug.

    Read More
    tgigliotti12 November 17, 2011
  • Hand-tufted Coliseum Beige wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice calm rug. I use it as a divider for my formal dining room and my other room. The kids like it too. This will shed a lot a first, but don't be concerned because it will stop as soon as the loose fibers are gone.

    Read More
    donamom October 5, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks even better in person than it's picture. It is very thick with beautiful Coles that were a perfect match for my living room. Overstock shipped immediately and I had the rug less than a week after the order was placed.

    Read More
    gagirl26 September 14, 2011
  • Coliseum wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Rich looking. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ck4571 June 30, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs for my bedroom and I am perfectly satisfied with them. They are thick and comfortable to walk on, and the colors are muted so that they don't call too much attention to themselves. They look lovely on my hardwood floor. The backing is fabric and the corners are nicely bound, so the rugs have an overall sturdy and well-made feel to them. I recommend this rug to anyone wanting a smaller, high quality rug. They were delivered very promptly as well.

    Read More
    maryinwis January 18, 2011
  • I Like It
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as describes; well=made and to size. The rug appears slightly darker in person than photoed but fit in my room nicely. The blue/aqua highlights do look well against the dark sand filed.

    Read More
    pegth January 2, 2011
  • Great rug for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and love it. The colors are a bit darker than what appears online but I'm happy that they are. The main color is closer to a khaki/taupe color instead of beige like in the picture. And there is no black as stated, it's a dark chocolate brown instead. The wool is very soft, my kids love playing on it. The only issue I had was that the 'brief description' and 'details' area stated the rug was "hand-knotted" but it's actually hand-tufted. In any event it's a great rug for a great price.

    Read More
    80401shopper November 13, 2009
Sponsored Links