Sale: $280.79

MSRP: $870.00

Save $589.21 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Traditional Coliseum Chocolate Floral Border Wool Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous to purchase a rug online without touching it. I am glad i lucked out and love it. this is a beautiful rug! the colors are rich. the feel is soft and plush. i am very happy with it! I am going to go to a local store and buy an additional mat for under but don't think it is needed. just my own preference. there are enough colors to work in many rooms. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    coocoocachoo March 23, 2011
  • Perfect on hardwood
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on hardwood. Good neutral colors

    Read More
    OstkUser100316 April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous. The color was not as rich as I thought it would be, but overall it's a keeper.

    Read More
    Jackie M. January 25, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect rug for our guest bedroom. The colors were muted but very complementary to the rest of the room. This is a very good quality rug for the price.

    Read More
    Jan November 13, 2015
  • Nice design and colors..
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush. Nice design and colors to complement my medium-stain hardwood floors. Very soft to walk on without shoes.

    Read More
    OstkUser55723 October 29, 2015
  • Better than hoped
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviewers had raved about this rug, so I thought I would give it try. They were so right. This is a truly lovely rug and the colors really complement my room. Perfect size for my room and it arrived in 2 days. Unbelievable deal!

    Read More
    SuzyQinTN August 19, 2015
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room to blend with my dark brown leather traditional sofa and love seat. I LOVE THIS RUG! I love the thick, rich weight, the subtle, yet beautiful mix of colors. I wouldn't trade this rug for any other! Great value and look for the money!

    Read More
    Marie D. August 15, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our living area. We needed the square to work with the 2 couches and square cocktail table. Square rugs are not easy to find! So pleased that overstock has a great selection.

    Read More
    Heather w. July 23, 2015
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping from the pictures I would like this rug so for the price, I went ahead and bought it. I had no idea how beautiful it would be in person! I love it so much I ordered another to match last night. The colors were perfect for our dining room and the 8x8 square shape isn't easy to find. If you buy a quality wool rug it will shed, but its not that big of a deal to me. You can hardly notice it. I would recommend this rug to anyone! You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    stevaniebuchanan September 2, 2014
  • Warm, non-shedding, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug, an amazing value for the price. We purchased 3 rugs together, to protect our young son who was learning to walk on hardwood floors! The three rugs are quite nice, comfortable, and about the same price - but this particular rug is clearly of much higher quality. It does not shed or smell; the weaving is tight and the colors are consistent throughout the carpet; it feels warm underfoot and is not "scratchy" or wool-like. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    thelacey December 17, 2012
  • Classy rug, beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at so many rugs and settled on this one, needing something to coordinate with dark chocolate brown couch, sage green/blue chairs, and red highlights in curtains. This rug has all those colors and they were depicted accurately on my computer. The quality is very high, the rug plush and soft to walk on, with low shedding (I've been vacuuming it twice a week and despite high traffic, that has kept it completely under control). The colors themselves are just lovely colors, and none are too bright or too washed out. Contrast is perfect. Brown is more a milk-chocolate brown, blue stands out but not too bright - it is so pretty, red is a rust-red. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    jennynl99 March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pulls our room together. It is absolutely beautiful and feels nice on bare feet, Our puppy loves curling up on our new rug.

    Read More
    lindahaney August 19, 2011
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Looks beautiful! Fits the space - wonderful colors - Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    panzea August 10, 2011
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is one of the best products I have purchased on Overstock. It feels great - very soft and plush. I have had many compliments on it's thickness and it looks very expensive. Could not be more pleased. Delivery was very fast!

    Read More
    dcmillican June 10, 2011
  • Colors to match almost any decor!
    Verified Purchase

    The color description is spot-on: "rich tones of rust, sage, beige, tan and gold highlight this brown floor rug." The brown is definitely chocolate brown. One additional color accents this rug: kind of a teal blue (more blue than green); maybe this color wasn't mentioned because it's not a dominant color, and because it's kind of difficult to describe! (I'm not sure if "teal" is the best choice, but it's what comes to mind.) I love that the rug is dark enough that it should hide most stains but still not too dark; it's definitely what I'd consider a "neutral" rug. All the colors work well together, and you can "pull out" whatever color you'd like to highlight in other furniture/decor, etc. Quality seems good (I've only had the rug for a few weeks); I hope it lasts!

    Read More
    lrouse21388 April 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links