Sale $236.29

Save $41.70 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Traditional Coliseum Chocolate Floral Border Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the colors in this rug. They are not bright and over powering, a soft glow as another review said. It does shed some but doesn't bother us, seems to be stopping that already and doesn't change look or feel of rug.

    Read More
    Christine M. June 7, 2017
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug very quickly. It is better than expected! Really thick and feels great. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Tracy B. January 18, 2016
  • Disappointed- Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful as others have described; however the one I received is a wavy lumpy mess and shows no signs of getting any better after it's been on the floor. I have ordered other rugs made by this same company & they have been perfect.

    Read More
    COZ November 24, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and is just what I wanted. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Lori D. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made by Surya and the company seems to put out great products every time. The wool is thick and plush with minimal shedding compared to other wool rugs. The colors are rich yet perfectly muted and even more beautiful than portrayed online. Also, the rug is completely lined with a cotton backing which for me is an added bonus as it is on hardwood under my dining room table. I was slightly apprehensive about choosing a rug online, but the rug was more beautiful than I ever imagined.

    Read More
    Sara A. May 5, 2015
  • After several years, still looks new.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is true to the colors as seen online and has worn very well after several years in the dining room (now in a bedroom). Some shedding but very little.

    Read More
    Kirsten D. April 17, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is high quality, colors are exactly as shown in the pictures. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    j c. February 7, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. I returned it because the 6 X 9 was too large and the pattern a bit busy for the rest of the room decor. The quality of the rug was nice.

    Read More
    marker January 17, 2015
  • Coliseum Floral Border in Choclate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug! This rug was purchased to be a piece in a transitional area of my home. It brought in all the colors I needed it to and the pattern is a very classic. I will say the colors are muted and watered-down but that is what I was looking for, just a hint and taste of each beautiful color! I am very pleased with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    adavids0621 April 8, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and looks great under our dining room table. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    kjfromnj June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using under dining room table. Very good quality. Doesn't seem to shed.

    Read More
    pak849 December 28, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, the O delivers another gorgeous rug. Colors are beautiful and very complimenatry to one another. Feels plushy underfoot and looks like it costs 3x what I paid. It does shed a bit, like other reviews had indicated, but overall a beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    kilimlover August 14, 2012
  • The colors didn't seem as deep on the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Just a lot deeper brown than I was looking for. Quality was fine/typical of what you would find at Home Goods.

    Read More
    robratto February 2, 2012
  • In love with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this rug! I hesitated making such an important purchase without seeing it "in person", but I needed to make a decision and I couldn't be happier. This rug says "country farmhouse" and looks gorgeous on my hardwood floor. We painted the room to coordinate with the rug and I joke that I need nothing in that room but the rug....it is stunning!

    Read More
    cabinrelaxin January 25, 2012
  • nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go with my chocolate brown couch and gold biege chairs. It is a very nice rug. the brown is more a cocoa colr.

    Read More
    sharis1 December 24, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Great subdued earth tones. Not bright colors that jump out at you like some persian rugs. It fits in with my antique pieces as well as new pieces.The colors will go with most everything. Beige, sage green, blue, rust,burgundy,gold, and chocolate brown. More the color of hot chocolate, not the deep rich almost black brown. Have ordered another one for my dining room.

    Read More
    pollyj1 August 30, 2011
  • You will Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! I was hesitant about ordering on line, so happy I did. I researched this rug at other sites and ended up saving big money for the same rug by ordering through overstock. The colors are just as described and it goes well with my rustic/ modern farmhouse decor. I LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    linsalater June 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice H. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links