Sale: $183.59

MSRP: $495.00

Save $311.41 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Traditional Coliseum Chocolate Floral Border Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Plush with some shedding, which is to be expected. The colors are as advertised and very pretty. Added so much comfort to a tiled living room. I am a Happy Customer!

    Read More
    Anne E. January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Wool Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our dining area on beige tile...WOW, really pretty and wonderful quality for the price! The color is exactly as shown. We have other wool area rugs that cost more and this rug stands up to the best of them. I highly recommend this rug and definitely will order my rugs from Overstock from now on. Very happy camper!

    Read More
    jar41848 April 13, 2014
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered this rug a few weeks ago. Love it! The quality is great and the colors were very true to what was online.

    Read More
    wsgriffin1 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so high quality for the price. Thanks to Overstock. It matches my leather sofa set like it was made for it. It sheds a little but that's alright. It is so plush and comfy to step on. The shipment was so quick after ordering. I am very happy with this rug!

    Read More
    mompi December 26, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Very plush and colors matched well. Arrived quickly, too. We have ordered many rugs off of Overstock and have not been disappointed.

    Read More
    rugbuyer3 September 2, 2011
  • good price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Impresses with quality of rug. However, there was a streak across not banished by vacuuming or trying to rub the nap. Visible only in one direction, but unacceptable. Returned with very little problem. Impressed with Overstock even more.

    Read More
    cooperstownnana August 4, 2011
  • Beautiful rug, plush .
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but I will move it into the bedroom , it's so plush and pretty.Time to shop for another rug for the livingroom.

    Read More
    jwint June 24, 2011
  • Beauitful Rug!

    This rug is beautiful, color are exactly as pictured. Very soft to walk on. It sheds alot at first but after serverl vaccuming the shedding stopped.

    Read More
    mywebb02 June 21, 2011
Sponsored Links