Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Suzani Teal Floral Bloom Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug, lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's colors are as in the photos: vibrant and deep. It makes a great place to stretch and warm up in front of the fireplace, and all of my pets love it. Not too plush or too thin. Just a beautiful, great rug. I've had it for months now and it has held up well. Shared a picture of my dog laying on the rug on FB and everyone complimented the rug!

    Read More
    lklowe January 20, 2017
  • Quality and beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, high quality rug and I'm a rug snob...love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. October 19, 2016
  • It's almost excellent except....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks just like the picture with wonderful bright colors. My only complaint, and it is not too big a one, is that it sheds quite a big and my vacuum doesn't pick up well. Could be that is how wool rugs react. I did buy a giant lint roller (from ******) and roll it on my rug after vacuuming to get rest of the lint my vacuum missed. Love the giant lint roller and highly recommend it also.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful. Would Buy Again.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug, even though I was reluctant to buy a rug with a latex backing (as in the description). But when it came...it had no latex backing! Yay for quality! This really is a great quality rug. The colors of the picture truly match the colors of the rug. Make sure to look at the close-up because the texture of the flowers is different than the texture of the turquoise/aqua portions. I like the texture variation, though. If I had to say one thing, it would be that the turquoise is much more prevalent than the aqua. In other words, I felt like the aqua shows up in the picture much more than its overall effect in person. Also, the "black" portions (stems, etc) are actually a really dark, burnt brown. So this rug would match with brown furniture, too. (I have a black sofa, and it looks great.) This rug is great quality. I haven't had much pilling from the wool, either. (For first time wool rug buyers--wool pills just a little bit. But after two or so weeks and a couple vacuums, it won't.)

    Read More
    chicagobuyer22 July 21, 2015
  • It's bright
    Verified Purchase

    The colors as depicted are pretty spot on. I like the bright pop of color where I placed it at the entry area of my house. The quality is good and we've had no issues with it.

    Read More
    Terry S. April 26, 2015
  • The Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly I ordered this bright, beautiful and well made rug for my tiny living room after being encouraged by my brother (who has excellent taste). When my husband unrolled it, I almost gasped with delight. The rug is bright and true to the colors online and incredibly beautiful. I am beside myself with how well it is made and how great it looks in my house.

    Read More
    jesused April 5, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I got the rug for a pop of color in my smallish living room. It makes a dramatic statement when you walk in the room. I have it on red brick floors, with teals, greens and orange accents in the room. Looks lovely and unique!

    Read More
    judithkr February 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey T. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links