Sale $327.99

Save $82.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Stage Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually do not write reviews, however, I feel obligated to do so for this rug. I have purchased this rug a few months back and as with any (other then high-end) wool rugs, I was expecting it to shed at first. It has been about theee months now and it does not stop shedding despite constant vacuuming. When I am saying shed - I mean you can make a wool coat out of it and the following day there will be enough of shedded wool to make another one. It does look pretty, but quality is exceptionally poor. I called customer service, at first was told there is nothing they can do because it's outside of return period, and after asking for a manager I was told they would provide a return label and I will get a partial refund. However, I would have to wrapt it and drop it off. I was provided with a small credit, nowhere near what I need to replace this thing.

    Read More
    Anna Z. May 6, 2017
  • WORTH EVERY PENNY!
    Verified Purchase

    What a surprise on the quality of this rug. The color is perfect, the price was great with a 10% off more!

    Read More
    SUSAN D. March 10, 2017
  • Jaime
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Great price.

    Read More
    Jaime L. May 8, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what i was expecting and looks great! It does have a wrinkle that I have had trouble removing, though. . .

    Read More
    rkgurlnc March 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for the living room of our new condo, search for the best rug without having to pay thousands of dollars. This rug fits perfectly. The sage color go with the color of our couch, it is thick and well made, fits the area of our living room perfectly. Our friends and family could not believe the great bargain we got.

    Read More
    yshang September 9, 2014
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. The colors are nice and sharp.

    Read More
    bobbyasg February 20, 2014
  • Beautiful quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I bought this rug. It is absolutely gorgeous and I love it. What a great buy!

    Read More
    bearcindie May 5, 2013
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived within a week and was packaged well. We unwrapped it and placed it immediately in the family room. To my dismay, the background color was not the "ivory" background as was described online. However, the other colors in the rug worked. Overall, the rug has a nice feel and does not itch as some wool does. It has had some initial shedding, but that is to be expected with a new rug. We do not expect that to be a long term issue. For the money, we felt like we got a good deal compared to the price we saw for the exact same rug on another website.

    Read More
    epps2547 October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    s. b. September 3, 2017