Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $369.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Sharda Wool Rug (8' x 10' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright accent
    Verified Purchase

    This rug worked very well. It's comfortable under foot and adds a bright look to the room. My daughter now has it, so we've used it for years.

    Read More
    Beverly F. May 3, 2016
  • Deb from St. Paul
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are beautiful as show on the website and it is very thick and has held up well. The only problem I had for the first six months was the fact that is sheds so badly! Needed to use my swiffer sweeper every day.

    Read More
    Debra C. April 21, 2015
  • Another great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great rug from Overstock! There was however one small spot on the rug that appears to be some misplaced/mis-tufted? dark wool. I thought it was a fuzzy, but realized that it was woven into the backing of the rug. My only complaint. You need to vacuum these types of rugs 3-5 times prior to placement (they do shed).

    Read More
    mdporta February 26, 2013
  • i love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my family room and i am able to spot clean it easily. Very attractive. I love it.

    Read More
    kimv96 November 16, 2011
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like the carpet except for the shedding problem. It sheds when its walked on and when its vacuumed.

    Read More
    historial May 11, 2011
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at a great price - excellent quality; it does shed quite a bit, but every good quality wool rug does.Looks quite different when laid out at different angles - make sure to check out how the exposure on each side meshes with the rest of the room's design.

    Read More
    mganop June 27, 2009
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    I spent several months hunting for a rug that would be a good value and good quality. It took a bit of courage on my part to order because it's not easy to return such a big item. The rug is spot-on. Perfect. The colors are an excellent match to our furniture and the pattern complements our style. I sit on the rug every night to play with our dogs and it's comfortable. The only thing I'm still waiting for is the shedding to stop.

    Read More
    louisianabella August 15, 2008
  • rug review
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with the hand tufted sharda wool rug. I was concerned with the price being so low that the quality would not be there. I was wrong, the quality is excellent. The colors are as described and I would recommend this rug to anyone!

    Read More
    pa17011 February 18, 2008
Sponsored Links