Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Selenuim Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It has no offensive odor as noted in other reviews. It is quite thick and fits my room perfectly.

    Read More
    songbird627 June 27, 2013
  • Green Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great. The design is very nice. Good quality. Colors described accurately. The rug did have a very strong chemical smell when received, but that has almost gone away. I am very happy with the product.

    Read More
    snookyslast June 25, 2013
  • Excellent but for the chemical smell
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug of excellent quality but for the chemical smell from the rug. I'm shocked no one else has commented on the smell, so makes me wonder if this was just a problem with mine. The worry over the potential health hazard has me seriously consider return. Perfect rug but for the smell.

    Read More
    hudsf January 28, 2013
  • Beautiful, High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug now for quite a while now, and it has provided beauty to my den, looks wonderful with the furniture on it, and feels great underfoot.

    Read More
    mzm1605 November 10, 2012
  • Luv This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quailty rug and I love the look. It is nice and thick and I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    luv2shopato September 6, 2011
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug meets my needs perfectly! I had been looking for a soft sage green rug with subtle details for some time, and nothing quite hit the spot. This rug has a surprisingly thick and luxuriant pile, and the finishing is excellent. I know that I'll have this in my guest room for a long time to come. BTW, the shipping materials were also of high quality, and I'm saving them for future storage needs.

    Read More
    gotboxr July 16, 2011
  • Color online is not true
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am very happy with this rug. It's thick and soft and I haven't noticed much shedding at all. The biggest issue for me is that MY rug is more of a sage green than the deep green shown online. It is going to work fine with my other things, but I am glad I waited until the rug arrived before deciding on what accent color to paint the columns in my loft. It's a beautiful design and looks much richer than any machine-made rugs of a comparable price that I've found at furniture and carpet stores. Overstock continues to impress me with their prices and service; this rug arrived in four days!

    Read More
    chucknyc123 May 4, 2011
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick. I find that it sheds quite a bit. Mine has more of a green color than beige and has "bumps" that will hopefully settle out. Overall it is a fair product. Colors aren't exactly what I was hoping for, but it is close enough.

    Read More
    cornns January 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for several carpets and was given information that Overstock has really good quality carpets for less than store prices so I have been checking the site often and reading the reviews. I purchased this carpet in a 5 x 8 along with a different 8 x 10 carpet and matching 2 x 8 runner and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I am very impressed and very pleased with these carpets. The color of this rug is not as shown, it is a beautiful moss green. It is very plush and beautifully made. I could not be happier with this purchase and highly recommend this gorgeous rug.

    Read More
    karenfromboston123 September 17, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on overstock and now I am hooked. This rug is beautiful! It does shed a little at first but not enough for concern. I really like the soft color and design. It was very much worth what I paid and more.

    Read More
    karolinakat March 5, 2010
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug out of desperation. We were having a house full of company for Christmas and after searching every store we could think within a 60 mile radias, we decided to try our luck on-line.Within 2 days of ordering, this beautiful rug was on our floor. The picture does not show the color of the green very well. If you're looking for an earthy looking rug, this is the one!We are very pleased and have been with every purchase we have made with Overstock.

    Read More
    cheryl14geo January 3, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug---a great color and design. Came very quickly

    Read More
    munchkin December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links