Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Saraha's Flowers Black Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought 4 years ago and still love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet still looks new and yet it is walked on every day. Great accent piece!

    Read More
    customerrobin January 21, 2016
  • Fabulous

    I wanted a rug to liven up a dull floor, and I certainly got one. Looks and feels very expensive and original...

    Read More
    1211052152 August 28, 2013
  • Love this Rug!

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! ...

    Read More
    hollydolphin May 21, 2013
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Brown outline of flowers is slightly mauvey toned vs. golden toned, not a true brown if it makes a difference to you

    Read More
    kphonestly April 27, 2013
  • nice black rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thought there would be a little more white in the car[pet, but it still looks great in my black and white kitchen. It's not easy to get up all the pet hair with a vacuum, which I have to do every day. Black rug, white dog- bad idea.

    Read More
    nardo December 21, 2010
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this rug delivered yesterday, it is absolutely beautiful. Great price as well.

    Read More
    jamiam December 1, 2010
  • Masterpiece

    This rug is a little masterpiece however, when the dog saw the beautiful flowers he has been trying to eat them. I would say not pet friendly. It vaccum perfectly. I love it!

    Read More
    wakawaka October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links