Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Sabrina Red New Zealand Wool Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the splash of color.
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the area rug that matched and needed the runner. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Jackie R. January 7, 2016
  • Jdat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and quality. Sheds a lot

    Read More
    Jeaneen D. December 10, 2015
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is outstanding in my hallway. I just love it.

    Read More
    Deborah C. September 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug years ago and it still looks amazing! It is stunning to look at, easy to clean (ask my dogs who INSIST on always vomiting on my favorite rugs) and it's very thick and plush! I get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    Jill K. July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. It adds color to the room, it is well made, plush and feels great on your toes

    Read More
    james s. April 18, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The size is just right for the area I needed. Love the design and colors.

    Read More
    TraceyO47 November 8, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    looked at reviews on this product they were great was worried that might not be really good quality rug and thick enough but it is great you will not be disapointed

    Read More
    bruiserjack November 5, 2013
  • Very good service is given by overstock...

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    sajra September 20, 2013
  • beautiful rug

    I am so pleased with this runner! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments.....<<

    Read More
    reviera July 29, 2013
  • happy received

    i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! "

    Read More
    edwrd September 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous Design

    I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly.

    Read More
    jcameron66 July 20, 2012
  • dam good

    I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

    Read More
    jashq June 27, 2012
  • Queenly Made

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    kiloo June 14, 2012
  • fantastic

    I needed a rug that would wear well and wouldn't hold too much pet fur. This fit the bill. It cleans easily when the pets have an accident on it and all the fur comes off easily when vacuumed. It is quite thin, however, so remember to get an extra thick rug-pad.

    Read More
    andraz May 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner/rug! Overally I am very happy with my purchase of it. However, I will caution others that the color is more of a deep red than the bright red displayed in the picture. That was a wee-bit disappointing as I loved the brightness of the red in the picture, but not enough of a disappointment to return it. I will keep it! The rug is unique and very modern! A great buy overall!

    Read More
    brandykg May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links