Today: $169.49

MSRP: $462.00

Save $292.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Retro Chic Mushroom Floral Squares Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I had the opportunity to see it in person in another store, that was how I chose it. The colors in it are really pretty, they are just what I was looking for. The price was also great, it was a large savings buying it thru Overstock.com, I will certainly shop here again.

    Read More
    virginia s. August 23, 2015
  • very nice thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug

    Read More
    Lauren H. April 28, 2015
  • wont buy from here again
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living, loved the design and color and went well with everything else. It was great at first but now i am shopping around for yet another rug for my living room. The corners of the rug are falling apart, the carpet is fraying and its also being pulled out everytime i vacumm as well. I dont think i will ever buy a rug from this manufacture or over stock again. I am very unhappy spending over $100 on rug that is just falling apart me.

    Read More
    tina b. April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and so does my dog. The fur vacuums off of it very easily.

    Read More
    Krista C. April 8, 2015
  • Colors were very good and the quality is excellen
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and description was well written. The delivery time was excellent as all the other products I have purchased. I bought an end table and round coffee table. Good quality. I was recommended to buy from Overstock. Thank-you!

    Read More
    jillhunter June 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am always satisfied with rugs from Overstock and this was no exception.

    Read More
    evermore3 October 20, 2011
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so good in my living room. Love it.

    Read More
    9atc September 9, 2011
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice but the colors are off. I wish the colors were what I thought they were because I loved everything about the rug. Blue is not blue but a tacky sea green and the browns have a lot of gray in them. I have dark cherry wood furniture so it made the gray much more apparent.

    Read More
    nickieph April 17, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The browns, while still definitely brown, have more gray tones than it appears on the computer screen but that worked perfectly with my furniture. It looks beautiful. It does shed some at first, but that's to be expected. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cphil2012 March 8, 2011
Sponsored Links