Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Regina Red Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful deep Red
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking Rug with alot of style. Looks great in my Buddha Bar Hotel Inspired Bedroom. It sheds alot but looks great now. They say its suppose to shed this much for the type of rug it is.

    Read More
    tnbuiltguy November 22, 2011
  • RED!
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more of a garnet color, but this is rug is a very-Chinese red that would look great with black lacquer items. It is soft and comfortable for floor sitting and barefoot walking.

    Read More
    dotday December 2, 2010
  • Regina Red Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, perfect color, although color is different than what it shows on the site. Actually took a chance on this, since what shows on the site is very orange, but the rug is actually a true red.

    Read More
    joneric August 9, 2010
  • Good results
    Verified Purchase

    After reading previous reviews of this rug, I was a bit nervous about what I'd receive. It turns out the colors are what I expected and even better than I'd hoped. The rug is doing some shedding, but all new rugs do that. The wool is soft and comfortable to my bare toes. I've found all Overstock prices to be far more affordable than typical discount stores, and the home delivery is a delightful feaure! I live in Franklin TN, USA.

    Read More
    frazzledcat July 9, 2010
  • Looks pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the colors of this rug when I saw it on line. but the turth is, the rug is poorly made. its very thin, and sheds a lot. i dont think there will be much rug left soon.

    Read More
    calidad42 December 1, 2009
  • poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful colored rug, but it is put together very poorly. I returned the first rug and got a replacement right away (I'm very thankful to O). Sadly, it had the same deal. Threads are coming apart and have holes showing ... don't buy if you want a rug that will last you a long time.

    Read More
    svkco April 30, 2008
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a very vibrant color- lipstick red. I was concerned that it would overpower; but it is a very beautiful accent piece that makes you feel happy when you look at it. Several friends have said that looking at it lifts your spirits and it adds a glow to the room. It feels very soft and plush underfoot and it anchors the furniture gouping.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 6, 2008
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like it does online. I've received a ton of compliments and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    hleighmc March 28, 2008
Sponsored Links