Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Red and Black Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent price, but is already starting to show some wear after less than one year. However, it is in a very high traffic area so I guess it is to be expected. That said, I would still but it again.

    Read More
    Elaine D. April 18, 2017
  • Nice Rub
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    Fred P. February 3, 2016
  • I really like this rug…
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. Looks great in my entryway. Sheds a bit but not too bad. Very thick and cushy. Looks like the photo as far as colors…at least on my monitor it does.

    Read More
    veggiechef March 10, 2015
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the 3rd wool rug I have purchased from the O and once again I am so thrilled. The prices are the BEST around, the quality of the wool rugs are excellent, and the delivery is always fast. I love this company for all the reasons above. If you see a wool rug you like BUY IT you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    motherjones3 May 31, 2014
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! It is just as pictured and very high quality. It does shed quite a bit as expected with most wool rugs I have purchased. I can't tell you the number of compliments I have received about it. I have made many new customers for Overstock due to this rug! I don't feel you will be disappointed if you purchase it, so order with ease and enjoy!

    Read More
    shellydawn19 December 9, 2013
  • I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase and will shop again with overtstock.

    Read More
    balgralady June 8, 2013
  • Wool area rug
    Verified Purchase

    As always, overstock. com cam through with a wonderful item. I couldn't be more staisfied witht he area rug I purchased. I have had nothing but compliments from friends and visitors. Bravo overstock.com

    Read More
    bioni91 May 24, 2013
  • great looking oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    looking for a rug for my foyer,loved the look of this rug online, was a little apprehensive about buying something like this that I couldn't really touch or feel, but the price was great and the for the price of shipping decided to give it a try...looked just like picture, delivery was fast and looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    milepa September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links