| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Red Zoom Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and awesome color

    Read More
    tomstl March 17, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, the brown is slightly darker than depicted. Over all it was a great deal.

    Read More
    frankcol11 November 21, 2016
  • ProfessorM
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! We bought it for our dog so she can relax in our den. I am very pleased with this purchase. I will be ordering red pillows to match.

    Read More
    ProfessorM August 26, 2015
  • First class rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've gone through many rugs and this rug has no comparison. The color, texture, print of this rug surpasses any we've owned. We are so so happy with overstock, they have fantastic customer service, jet fast shipping and huge selection of everything! We love O

    Read More
    alphajazzy December 18, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought a red couch and was worried how the rug would match. it's just perfect. it does show every piece of lint and needs frequent vacuuming. it also sheds under my feet and i'm worried how long it will hold up. otherwise, i say go for it. never in a million years did i think i'd have a red couch and a red striped rug, but it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    mary88mary February 14, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dinning room and it looks great. It was the second one I tried from Overstock, the first one was a traditional rug and it looked too busy in the room. This one is perfect. It is plush and soft, the red a bit more dull that I would have liked, but it still complements the dark hardwood floor and the dark mahogany table. It is very subtle and elegant. The space under the table is low traffick area so it doesn't shed a lot. The rug was shipped fast and packaging arrived in good condtion. I'm very happy with my purchase, thank you overstock.

    Read More
    konstantina November 23, 2010
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! It's much richer in person than on line. The brown is a rich chocolate and the red is more red than orange. It does shed a little bit, but I haven't had many issues with it. In my experience all wool rugs shed. I was very happy to see that it came in a 6x9 size, as that is perfect for my living room. It's a thick. plush rug that looks and feels very expensive, but it's a great price!

    Read More
    sholly0574 October 1, 2010
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug; thick; beautiful colors; true to size. The colors are exactly as they appear on screen--deep, chocolate brown and a rich, true red. Love it!

    Read More
    photogirl1000 August 22, 2010
  • wonderful

    Looks Awesome! Better than online. It is my first time shopping at overstock. I had a wonderful experience. There was no tax, shipping fee was $1 and my rug came in 2 days later. Totally recommend overstock to everyone. After my first order, overstock send me a 10% coupon via email. Loved it even more!

    Read More
    springfieldmo10 March 24, 2010
  • great rug, fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks exactly like the picture and is really beautiful. the brown and red are both very rich and it is striking yet blends in well. also, the rug arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. i highly recommend this rug and overstock.com

    Read More
    rtbklyn March 16, 2010
  • Even better in person!

    We ordered this rug (but in the 5 x 8 size) on Thursday, Sept. 3rd and even with the holiday weekend received the rug on Wednesday, Sept. 9th. It is a beautiful rug and goes great in the space we are using it for. It is quite thick and very comfy to stand or lay on. Seems like it is a great quality rug. The colors were even better than we expected. A deep chocolate brown and a deep red. Would definitely recommend this rug if it is one you are deciding between to purchase!

    Read More
    mlp613 September 10, 2009
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my rug purchase! The shipping was VERY fast. The colors are great--a chocolate brown and a deep red (I can't see any orange tint to the red that was mentioned in previous reviews). The craftsmanship is outstanding. This rug has brought a lot of warmth to my room and a lot of compliments as well. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Excellent value and worth every penny!

    Read More
    giambi September 2, 2009
Sponsored Links