Today: $123.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Red Stripes Wool Runner Rug (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite. The colors are glorious.

    Read More
    Sally S. December 12, 2015
  • lovely design perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    good colors and great quality, just the right thing for going down the stairs in a modern home!

    Read More
    titofrito April 21, 2015
  • Really beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    A very handsome and well made runner for our hallway. We have received numerous complements on it. A great addition to our home.

    Read More
    Carol S. April 14, 2015
  • More orange than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and fairly soft, but the colors in the middle look more orange in person than they do in the pictures here. The rug as a whole still matches red decor, but the middle sections, which appear light red to dark pink online (on computer screen anyway), actually read more of a rust to peach color in natural light on walnut floor.

    Read More
    Amy S. March 25, 2015
  • Solid runner
    Verified Purchase

    Less of gradient and more of a patchwork. Good pile height and plush feel underfoot. Color is a bit lighter than in pics, but otherwise what I expected. Very good quality for the money.

    Read More
    filmguitarist August 4, 2014
  • Solid rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Goes nicely with our floors. Exactly as pictured and great quality for the price.

    Read More
    ksiezna March 12, 2013
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid the middle color would be too "pink" but the color is wonderful.

    Read More
    dianesw July 17, 2012
  • Lends a warm look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. It adds a feeling of warmth and color to an otherwise dark and dreary hardwood-floored hall. Perhaps each rug is different, but mine has more pink color in some of its stripes than the photo indicates.

    Read More
    razzshops September 28, 2011
  • Could not look more cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    What a disappointment! I wanted to use this for my office hallway but it was a dud.

    Read More
    sisterofthemoon November 14, 2010
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is the first thing I ordered from overstock so I was a bit nervous but it's such a great rug in our hallway. Colors are as I expected and it's good quality. v impressed

    Read More
    homegirlz November 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marija July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links