Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Red Kodiak New Zealand Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Our carpet cleaner even complimented us and said what a great quality rug it is. Looks much more expensive than what we paid. Great colors too!

    Read More
    azreview2 June 10, 2017
  • LOVELY COLORS - NICE PILE - SHEDS A LOT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest bedroom with two ivory decorated twin beds. the pattern/colors look great with the entire room. It's cushy and comfy, but it DOES shed quite a bit. Otherwise, wonderful!

    Read More
    maureenmontroy November 12, 2014
  • Wonderful Rug worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug for the price. Great pattern that goes well with everything. It doesnt shed either, which is a plus.

    Read More
    hhighlander March 27, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous, and well made. We actually were going to buy this from a local store for three times the cost. So glad I found it on Overstock. The off-white/cream color on the photo is actually more of a tan/taupe color. But, it still looks beautiful. I love it!

    Read More
    ohio39 February 19, 2014
  • Good quality, beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful well made thick carpet. The brand on the back of my rug is SURYA which is a well known brand, The colors are a bit deeper than the photo and the light whitish color area is more beige than white. The rug is super thick and soft. Love it!

    Read More
    wontowatch February 8, 2014
  • Southwestern Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug!!! It is true to description except the beige is a little more tan in color as the other review stated. It is very soft and it does shed some also. Very good quality. I would buy it over again!!!!

    Read More
    abct8210 February 8, 2014
  • rug as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this rug elsewhere and was happy to get it at this low price.

    Read More
    lpm21 January 25, 2014
  • Beautiful, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this rug. It appears as pictured, the quality is great and colors are accurate (with exception as noted above). The only drawback is that this rug sheds quite a bit. My experience with this type of rug/quality of rug: it will shed for a while but will taper off after some time. The color and shape of the rug should hold well.

    Read More
    chigirlkp October 15, 2012