Today: $141.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Pulse Aqua Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but some issues
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick and slightly scratchy, but not terribly so. The loops come out easily so there are often loose strands sticking out an inch or so above the rug that have to be cut down as I can't figure out a way to re-loop it. We have a dog, so his nails, which are kept trimmed, must be pulling out the loops--but just from him walking on it, he's not digging or scratching at it.The color is lighter and greener than anticipated. Otherwise, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Daniel M. March 15, 2017
  • Soft but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    More than expected. I expected shedding but not this much. It was a nice soft /plush rug but unfortunately it did not last longer than 7 months, was not worth all the vacuum bags.

    Read More
    young1shopper October 18, 2016
  • Not Aqua
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a green rug then buy this one.

    Read More
    Sandy P. January 18, 2016
  • INACCURATE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was very green, not aqua blue like in the photo - it would have looked terrible with our living room colors, so we had to return it. We should have heeded the warnings of other reviewers. A huge waste of $15 in shipping, and a bunch of time and effort in sending it back. This was a terrible and annoying Overstock experience.

    Read More
    Andrew I. October 2, 2015
  • falls apart within days
    Verified Purchase

    This rug falls apart within days of use. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    joel t. July 3, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's awesome! The rug has many different colors of turquoise so it goes well with wall color. Also looks very well made!

    Read More
    Debora T. May 12, 2015
  • Perfect color pop
    Verified Purchase

    I listened to the various pro and con reviews...and decided they added up to the right choice. The rug is in an entry hall, and gives a nice welcoming feeling. No, the quality is not top notch, but for the wear and traffic I knew it would get that was ok. For a plain rug, the texture manages to hide dirt well, and it cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    wendiesak April 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, nice and comfy to walk on

    Read More
    jane q. March 17, 2015
  • Hand-tufted Pulse Aqua Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is of very good quality, however, the color was not quite right in my house. Returned it with no problem.

    Read More
    carolfischel August 27, 2014
  • Not an aqua rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is green not aqua. The color in the picture is not even close. I bought it to match the aqua color in my sofa. This rug ended up in the dining room with moss green curtains instead. It sheds a lot of fuzz and I have to vacuum it twice a week. It is a thick rug and the pattern is okay. It doesn't easily show dirt.

    Read More
    belleza59 August 23, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I don't agree that the color of this rug is different than shown. My house is done in beach tones so I took a chance even though I read the other reviews, and it looks exactly as it showed on my computer. It does have a lot of fuzz come up every time I vacuum but the look never changes. I've had it for over a year and wish it came in a round rug because I would buy another for my dining area to match.

    Read More
    tinyteacher August 11, 2014
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is magnificent! The color is beautiful and the quality is excellent! I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely order again from overstock. The price was just what I wanted to pay.

    Read More
    patyglz February 18, 2014
  • Dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug was not the same as pictured. It was very green. The pile of the carpet was very short and cheap looking. Overall I would say the rug was very cheap looking and unappealing as well as a hassle to return. Not to mention having to pay for the return shipping.

    Read More
    shopper282 January 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Aqua Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug for the price. I absolutely loved it, but unfortunately my monitor failed me again. The color of the rug was a green aqua and it did not match my decor. I needed a much bluer aqua. If the color matches your decor you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    sarah0262 January 26, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality if this rug is great, unfortunately the color is much greener in person and the texture is not represented well in the provided photos. It does not work in the space we had intended, but its a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    apfconsumer September 26, 2013
  • Rug is perfect, looks really good in my room
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure if the color was going to be what it appeared to be, but it is and it contrast my lime green room very well.

    Read More
    viterose April 7, 2013
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    The description was right on and the rug looks great in the family room. Great quality.

    Read More
    sharonmcil March 22, 2013
  • SHEDS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for monthes and it sheds all over the floors. I've tried vacuuming, but nothing works... I'll be throwing this away :(

    Read More
    reecey201 March 13, 2013
  • Excellent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks better in person. I love the color - it is both soft and rich. I love the blue-green, aqua hue. It is a lovely, well-made carpet, and looks great in my two-year old's room. It is a great price for the quality.

    Read More
    astarrfire March 6, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug! I have it in my bedroom and its really soft and comfy to walk on with bare feet. The rug does shed a little when you first get it. Its not really in a high traffic area in my home, but if it was, the shedding might be more noticeable.

    Read More
    kpanthony February 23, 2013
Sponsored Links