Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Penelope Orange/ Ivory Wool Rug (3' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Thick Soft Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug along with the similar teal colored rug for my two stair landings. It is vibrant, thick and well made. It is so cheerful to look at going up and down the stairs and nice to step on. I liked the rugs when I saw them and was happy I had a place for them in my home. Highly recommend and very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy S. July 9, 2017
  • I LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors...perfect size...excellent quality! It is exactly what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    Jeri P. June 28, 2017
  • Well made rug, a bit under 36" more like 34"
    Verified Purchase

    Good colors and design, a bit smaller than listed if size is critical.

    Read More
    OstkUser1196972 June 5, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Vey well made, and quite lovely. Feels great won my feet!!

    Read More
    Mary L. May 25, 2017
  • Very pretty carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This little carpet has vivid colors and is just perfect under my small table. What a great deal.

    Read More
    Carol F. May 18, 2017
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is perfect right in front is my kitchen sink we have hard wood in kitchen and the floors get really cold in winter so loading the dishwasher or standing at the sink is now a joy 😃

    Read More
    Robin Lyn May 12, 2017
  • Bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in the dressing room area of our master bath. It's perfect for the small space and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Charlotte D. April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Im glad I purchased this rug.

    Read More
    Paulita M. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick, colorful, well made rug. Just under 3' x 3'...thought it might be an inch or two bigger. Looks good in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Tamara L. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying the colors in this rug. It looks great in my bathroom. I have it on a tile floor and it does need a rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    bertena November 8, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are brilliant. Thick and lovely for any space!

    Read More
    JUDITH D. October 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were exactly as shown. Nice and plush

    Read More
    bjeand September 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are fantastic and it's extremely plush! Looks great in our entrance!

    Read More
    nancy1099 August 16, 2016
  • Jewel Tone Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely. Each color is rich and really makes an impact. The design is really pretty and the quality and texture are excellent. I love it...

    Read More
    Antoinette M. April 28, 2016
  • Small but really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Probably my fault - didn't realize how small 3' was but a small table fits on it perfectly and my cat loves it. Great colors.

    Read More
    Shawn P. April 3, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pattern and color

    Read More
    ohiosummerdays January 21, 2016
  • MC
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my ditchen...When they get dirty, I just pick them up and beat them on the rail outside...WE love THESE little rugs....Great buy and great looking....

    Read More
    Missy C. December 21, 2015
  • Circular Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Bright colors. Seems to be constructed well.

    Read More
    Judy A. December 11, 2015
  • Excited about this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    To the extent that one can be "excited" about a rug...I really am loving this little beauty. Just the perfect cottage feel I was looking for. The colors are rich and bright and the fibers appear to be very nicely and tightly woven. The scalloped edge makes this very unique. Love it.

    Read More
    cweaganmn December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    nice little rug for a pop of color

    Read More
    zoegirl18 October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links