Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Patina Beige/ Black Wool Rug (6' Octagon)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Unfortunately too small for my eating area. Overstock gave me no problems in returning.

    Read More
    Peter J. November 21, 2016
  • Krystyna Mcknight
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful and beautiful colors

    Read More
    OstkUser106171 June 7, 2016
  • A great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks very expensive and the pattern is beautiful!!

    Read More
    shopper7777777 August 18, 2015
  • Home maker in California
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality area rug. It looks great under our octagon-top dining room table.

    Read More
    Diane W. April 23, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and is of excellent quality. The colors are vibrant and the pile is luscious. Looks like a very expensive rug.

    Read More
    peggy jill October 20, 2014
  • This is a perfect rug for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking around for a rug to fit the color scheme of my den and this one had everything. Not only is it the right colors but I would not have even thought of an octagon shape rug until I saw it on Overstock.com and immediately realized it would look and fit perfectly in my space. I'm very happy with my choice!

    Read More
    t253 September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful and wears well
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large rug for my entry way and this beautiful black and beige rug is a perfect fit! The colors are true to the picture, with the beige being just a little lighter than the image on my iPad. The lighter color works just as well. We've had the rug for a month now and it wears well, standing up to heavy traffic from a large family. I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    kinnairdk August 1, 2014
  • Carpet received not as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet received was Black/Red, not Beige/Black as ordered. we are currently on an RV road trip and just received a picture from our cousin of the carpet that was delivered. Very disappointed and will follow up with a phone call on Monday July 7th.. Thank You Don Ross

    Read More
    domajoma July 6, 2014
  • Octagon rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly what I wanted in a rug. Size, shape & look

    Read More
    ddutcher April 24, 2014
  • Octagon Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more than I expected for the price. It is a high quality wool at a reasonable price. We love it. Thank you for offering such bargains. I called customer service to ask about getting a matching smaller rug. The representative was very helpful and knowledgable; so sorry you did not have a matching 2 x 3 for the door. Thank you. ***

    Read More
    virgorose January 11, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely perfect in my entrance hall. The shape, size, and colors are exactly what I wanted. The most outstanding colors are cream (not white!) and brown with a hint of sage. Despite the fact that I ordered it shortly before Christmas, it arrived quickly and in perfect condition despite the fact that it was snowing when it was delivered.. The thickness of the rug was something that concerned me because I wanted to be sure the door opened over it. I did not need to worry. The thickness is exactly as described on the website. I will definitely be shopping for more rugs on this site.

    Read More
    123gochoiceod January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful but unfortunately it was too small for my foyer so I had to return it. The color was nice and bright and the rug is quite thick. I need an 8ft octagonal and I will be looking for that soon. Overstock is wonderful and the return was quite easy, althought it cost me for the return.

    Read More
    petcoop April 29, 2013
  • Looks rich
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in my small office. The shape compliments the space because it has a bay window!

    Read More
    grandyl April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect complement for my kitchen nook.

    Read More
    rankin1 July 10, 2012
  • Perfect rug for large entry
    Verified Purchase

    Had looked all over town for an oval or odd shaped rug for square entry. Was totally surprised to find it on Overstocks and even more surprised at the ease of order, quick delivery and quality of product. Nicer rug than any I looked at in department/furniture stores.

    Read More
    smuzny November 11, 2011
  • Hand-tufted Patina Beige/ Black Wool Rug 6' Octag
    Verified Purchase

    I was driving up to my house when I saw a large package sitting on my doorstep. I was sooo excited my rug had come. I pulled it in through the front door and cut off the plastic wrapping and it was beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for, exactly what the picture and description were online. I finally had my rug and now my living room is complete.

    Read More
    frencheska November 8, 2011
  • Fabulous Rug!! Love the black border
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived within a couple days, fast shipping. I LOVE IT !! It's perfect for my sunroom, which has taupe furniture, gold walls painted decatur buff,and green accents, similar to paint colors louisburg green or tate olive. The black border pulls my room together. Rug is soft, well made, 80 % wool , 20% cotton, which must be the backing. It does shed a little, visible clear fibers show up on my cherry floors., not sure if repeated vaccuming will help or not. My only complaint is that I have tried to submit a lengthy POSITIVE review three times, and this is my fourth attempt, so the review has been shortened and paint company names have been omitted, so I hope it goes through. Overstock continues to provide great customer service, and is my first choice for interent shopping.

    Read More
    sewwhatsnew October 11, 2011
  • Black and beige octagon rug is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This has been the best purchase that I have ever made online. We recently put dowm new hardwood flooring in our entry and shopped at at least 10 stores to find a small rug. We bought and returned 3 different carpets during this process. Then I went online to search, was linked to Overstock.com and I ordered the octagon black and beige (with my fingers crossed!!!). What a perfect fit, and the colors are so beautiful! Thank you so much for having such a wonderful product available at such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    npbambino September 15, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to match the rectangle. Quality is top notch.

    Read More
    kittyperson August 4, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug ...it is thick and looks great under my dining room set... with that said I agree with the other reviewer that said the base color in the middle is not beige... it is a creamy white color. Still love it!

    Read More
    stactava March 28, 2011
Sponsored Links