Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Paradise Round Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is Off
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has more cherry red versus rusty red. The quality of the rug is acceptable. It's just that the colors in the photo don't depict the brightness of the red and golds (much brighter in reality than in the photo).

    Read More
    botye5665 February 26, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two and they wear well and are beautiful

    Read More
    Ins girl in tx. February 19, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and the colors- doesn't hardly shed

    Read More
    dkk48 February 15, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Great quality.

    Read More
    Cindy K. January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful THICK rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug in a large foyer of a previous house. It was beautiful, the colors are gorgeous, the black stays very black (if you vacuum it!), and it was a very thick, high quality rug. Unfortunately when we moved to different house didn't have anywhere to use it but I did love it!

    Read More
    jvsmith September 3, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It turned out beautiful. I've had it for a year and it has held up well.

    Read More
    jlkelly January 19, 2014
  • round wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! It is beautiful . I was pleasantly surprised and would order Again.

    Read More
    carolhue August 1, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It looks so rick and elegant. Perfect for my large bathroom.

    Read More
    dittmer40 December 14, 2012
  • NICE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good value. It is in the front entry of our 4.000 sq ft home and "sets the tone" for the rest of the house. The shipping was fast and the rug was well packed. You can't beat the quality, price and service. Like all new wool rugs, it sheds at first, but our experience indicates that shedding will subside in time.

    Read More
    paulabo November 2, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug and great quality. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    molliemg01 June 14, 2012
  • A beautiful rug!Th
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, it seems to be a very quality product. I have not had to vacuum it every day. It has had some shedding but not bad. Black does show worst than most other colors but I am pleased with the rug. It feels thick and soft to your feet. The colors seem to blend with the other colors in my room. I have a brick red wall and Apple green chairs and even though the greens don't match, they blend together well.

    Read More
    sharing4rip May 24, 2012
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased rugs on line in the past, and it is always with a bit of trepidation due to the inability of monitors to always show colors accurately. This rug is just beautiful and a little brighter than shown, but that is to be expected. The rug is very thick and feels really good under your feet. I just ordered an 8 X 11 for my dining room since I was so impressed with the thickness, color and quality of this round one! My suggestion to anyone buying a rug online is to look at the thickness as well as picking the color scheme; this one is listed as being .625 inches thick and it is really nice.

    Read More
    sophieh May 19, 2012
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking rug!! Size was accurate. Really impressed!

    Read More
    stephkunkel April 11, 2012
  • This rug is simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I pur this rug in my kitchen eating area. The colors blend with everything I wanted them to. It is a beautiful rug. The colors have such clarity and I feel the construction is excellent. Because it is black it does require frequent vacuuming. But that aside, I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    welok03 December 5, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a around rug for the master bathroom for a while now. I have bought several at very high end stores and returned them all. I found this rug by chance and liked what I saw so I decided for the price I would give it a try. What a nice surprise!! This rug is very elegant looking and well made. It is perfect for the bathroom. I am a new loyal customer to Overstock. Since receiving this rug lastnight, I have now ordered new bathroom faucets and a chandelier. I will always look here first before buying anywhere else from now on. You can not go wrong with this rug....BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    kathydesigns July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and met my expectations. Very soft underfoot and colors or as shown online. I also ordered the 51/2 X 8 and pull my room together... It is still shedding a tad, but is not a problem. As someone else noted, the border is more of a mustard color that yellow. Very Happy with product

    Read More
    burienwa1 March 23, 2011
  • Bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    Once again the colors in this rug are brighter than the online picture and the tufts do shed, but I think the rug is pretty and fits under my black kitchen set nicely. It is just what I was looking for. I have purchased many, many rugs from Overstock over the years and only rarely have been disappointed.

    Read More
    mmring December 31, 2010
  • sheds powder bad!
    Verified Purchase

    I own 4 of these rugs and this size is the worst one for shedding of this white powder under the rug. I have a runner, a really large one under the dining room table and another good size rectangular one by the front door. I have had these about 4 yrs now and they still shed. 2 are really bad. The round one is not in an area that even gets walked on it is in the curve area by the staircase. If I didn't love the colors and the fact that they look beautiful in my home I would get rid of them. I am however sick of the white powder always under them. The round one is getting really flimsey now so I know one day I will need to replace them all. I wonder if anyone else who has gotten any of these rugs are dealing with this problem?? The only reason I would give this 3 stars is because they are really pretty.....plan on vacuming alot and I mean a whole lot if you go with this collection of rugs.

    Read More
    kimintx September 18, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. My only complaint is that the outside ring of color is much more gold than I was expecting. It was delivered quickly and the rug is very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    alohaj October 17, 2009
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    geat rug. very nice colors more vibrant that shows on internet.

    Read More
    pam99 June 5, 2008
Sponsored Links