| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $279.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Paradise Black/ Multi Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 8' Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our table and room. Lovely colors and design. Just a bit of fuzz still coming off lighter colors onto black background. Much vaccuming.

    Read More
    Ann H. April 19, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my formal dining room two years ago. The reviews said it shed a bit - and it did. But- I vacuumed it a few times and it was fine. Two years of wear and three kids later and this rug is still beautiful! It is a great purchase.

    Read More
    jakemyfi January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful lush wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The rug is thick and the colors are very close to the photo on line. This is the fifth rug I have purchased from Overstock and they have all been excellent quality.

    Read More
    dematte September 16, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed in the color - it is very pastel colored - probably an ok value for the cost - but be aware it is NOT bright colors

    Read More
    dustmagnet January 14, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 5 x 8 rug of this same pattern that I bought a few years so I knew what I was getting. I loved the rug and wanted one for the adjoining hall. Yes, it does shed, but it looks great and lasts well. When the new one arrived I realized that they stand up well and maintain their color. I lode the look on my hardwood floors. I love the large design, it perks up my monochromatic like rooms.

    Read More
    cyndyjp October 6, 2012
  • more beautiful than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    This is the prettiest and most luxurious rug in my house and I have many. I own a home built in the 1890's and it has wooden floors throughout. Every room has an area rug and this is by far the prettiest and thickest one of all. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    smccartne May 22, 2012
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Rug. Color did not quite match with my decor, however sure wished that it had worked out as the rug was beautiful with exceptional craftmanship.

    Read More
    kdakota78 May 13, 2012
  • the rug was perfect--exactly what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was just what we wanted. it looks great in the room. Size, color, and quality was perfect. We had been looking for a rug like this but never thought we would find one--and on line. We are so very pleased. We will by on line again from Overstock.

    Read More
    nonawith7 April 18, 2012
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice rug. Not ezactly the colors that I was looking for but I would recommend it.

    Read More
    eshewolff February 8, 2012
  • Hand=tufted Paradise Black 8' round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this transaction. This is the third rug I've bought from Overstock. Prices have been excellent, delivery fast, and I got exactly what was described.

    Read More
    mlrags December 27, 2011
  • Rug is exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    was very happy with the overall description,delivery and quality of the product. Would definitly order from site again!

    Read More
    margaret17 August 30, 2011
  • Great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received rug for under kitchen table. Looks great, colors are so rich. Pattern is larger than my 5x8 with that I mean more black space surrounding floral print. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    gammy1 April 30, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Lush, plush and very pretty! This rug makes a statement. Colors pop but are still soft - a good thing, since pattern is busy. My only change would be the mustard-colored border... but I can live with that and have not deducted a * because of it. Don't hesitate to add this to your decor. Price is fabulous, especially since I had a 7% discount. Can't beat Overstock.

    Read More
    neilrocks February 9, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality especiallly for the price. Love it. Using it in my dining room.

    Read More
    dkaph January 11, 2011
  • WOW! Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic! Very elegant, super thick and we got it for a FRACTION of what it would have cost locally. You're going to love it. The colors allow you to go anywhere - decorate with red, blue, green, gold, whatever and then switch it up later on. So beautiful - wish I could buy another one. : ) Enjoy!

    Read More
    rhm1 August 17, 2010
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was excatly what I wanted and had in mind for my eat-in breakfast area. The colors are fabulous and the quality is superb! I would highly recommend this rug to those who are in the market for a rich-looking rug that will last a super long time!! And the price was perfect. I had a coupon for 10% off which also helped with the deciding factor. YAY for overstock.com!!

    Read More
    regina912 July 27, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    For six monthst his rug has been walked on, slept on, eaten on and rolled on by two huge dogs and has endured it all and still is as beautiful as the first day it was put in my breakfast nook. The rug provides a wonderful punch of color in my very neutral newly renovated kitchen area. The "mustard gold" trim is true, yet very pretty. Shedding is done after a few weeks of normal vacuuming. Cannot believe what a steal this beauty was!!

    Read More
    labradogs May 25, 2010
  • Paradise Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I eagerly awaited the delivery of this rug and have found it to be everything I expected and more. The quality is high - the colors are perfect - lots of color but nice soft color...perfect to decorate around..

    Read More
    moe43 March 7, 2010
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my breakfast nook. Looks lovely with biege tile floor and little yellow walls. Can't beat the price for the size and design. I agree with other reviews, the border is more of a mustard color, not beige, but I like it. I won't buy rugs anywhere else, can't beat the deals Overstock has.

    Read More
    chris105 December 30, 2009
  • PERKY VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    THE PREVIOUS REVIEWER WAS CORRECT ABOUT THE BORDER COLOR. IT DOES SHED INITIALLY, BUT AFTER A FEW VACUUMS , IT IS FINE. THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND JUST WHAT MY DARK DINING ROOM NEEDED. LOOKS GREAT WITH THE MAHOGANY FURNITURE. THE CIRCULAR SIZE IS A BIT SMALLER THAN ADVERTISED. OTHERWISE, I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, COLOR, ETC.

    Read More
    rainbowfeather October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links