Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Orange Hudson Park Polyester Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    modern and great looking on our dark floor. no shedding.

    Read More
    monia007 February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, even if the orange is a little more muted than in the picture. It adds a great pop of contrasting color to our bedroom.

    Read More
    mrsj723 April 16, 2016
  • Great Pattern ... not for high traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when I bought it. It was bright and cheerful. But it is NOT for high traffic areas. It shows dirt very easily and the fibers are not very soft. After approximately one year of use, it looks pretty dingy ... will need to have it professionally cleaned.

    Read More
    OstkUser90337 March 4, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The white is very close to a true white.

    Read More
    docny January 25, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size were as advertised. Good price for great rug!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug - I got it on super sale and it was an excellent value. Soft under feet and great color. I put it in my son's room and keep trying to think of a way to poach it for the living room!

    Read More
    quadruplem August 26, 2015
  • Fantastic Rug

    Great rug for the kids playroom - soft and thick with plenty of room for playing

    Read More
    Kelly W. August 20, 2015
  • No longevity
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this I loved it. First two weeks. Great color, looked great. Unfortunately. it always looked dirty. Partly because of the lighting and how the pile laid. But just every day walking on it collected and showed the dirt. But what sent me to write this review is how in three months, the rug has DRASTICALLY faded! It is NOT in direct light. But I moved my sofa and the area that was under my sofa is still a beautiful orange. Yet the parts of the rugs exposed is so faded and lifeless. It's been three months and I'm in need of a new rug. Very disappointed with the quality over this short time for when it arrived, I was pleased. Glad I didn't write my review upon initial purchase. Good luck.

    Read More
    Kerri H. July 26, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    for some reason this rug sheds like craxy

    Read More
    Sonja S. May 16, 2015
  • Looked a little dingy
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from other reviews that the background color would not be bright white, but in our house it looked dingy -- like it was supposed to be white but was really dirty. Otherwise, it looked as pictured and seemed reasonably good quality.

    Read More
    Jo H. April 30, 2015
  • Just the right touch of modern pattern and color
    Verified Purchase

    I am updating a 1980's traditional home to a 21st century transitional, and the pattern color, and overall look of this rug is the perfect touch to add interest to my otherwise neutral/warm/tranquil living room. As other reviews have stated, where it appears white in the online images it is actually a bit more of a very light cream, but it looks better that way. The pattern is contemporary without being overwhelming and taking over the room. I was pleasantly surprised that the rug is of such high quality and heavy enough to roll right out and lay flat without curling on the ends s most new rugs ten to do. I love it!

    Read More
    Kathy D. April 16, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It's not as bright as pictured but still a beautiful piece. We accidentally got soot on it from the fireplace but came out easily with resolve carpet cleaner. Great buy and I've already had friends and family ask where we bought it :)

    Read More
    Adrienne G. March 24, 2015
  • POP OF INTEREST
    Verified Purchase

    The rug really pulled my living room together. Just what I needed!

    Read More
    robynsara March 6, 2015
  • Looks and feels great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It is worth way more than what I paid! I vaccuum it often because I have a little one and dogs and it has taken the wear well. It is a bit more on the gray side than in the picture, but I wouldn't say it is gray and not cream colored. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 10, 2015
  • The white/cream is really a greyish color.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug; VERY soft. In true daylight, the creamish color is more of a grey tone. At night with artificial light it ooks more cream. I have a couple cats and the rug does collect fur but it vacuums up well.

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 29, 2015
  • Beautiful, lovely rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about the Orange Hudson Park 8X10 rug. It's very soft, wonderful color and durable. I would buy it again over and over. We have it in our dining room, cleans up easily. Our dog won't get off it so it's easily and frequently vacuumed.

    Read More
    Jennifer m. January 9, 2015
  • Orange Hudson park 8x10 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug!!! I found this on your website for much cheaper than other websites and stores. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    cheryllynno October 8, 2014
  • Amazing modern rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was little nervous about ordering this rug. I have seen the reviews saying the white isn't white but cream. I was hoping for something darker than white. When it arrived, I was so amazed on how beautiful it looks! Its close to light gray/cream (and orange). It fits in my living room perfectly. The rug is also in GREAT quality, its sturdy and does not roll up back. I would recommend you to get this if you want to give your living room a pop! It looks GREAT with my grey couch, grey walls and teal curtains!

    Read More
    jenijackerson September 16, 2014
  • Great deal - beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using in my basement for a retro theme rec room. Love the rug - more of a pumpkin orange than a bright orange but really nice!!!

    Read More
    cornell7 September 7, 2014
  • Color doesn't match what you see online
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and pattern of rug were great, but the background color looks creamy/white online. In reality, the color is much darker, like a beige or almost tan. Customer service was great.

    Read More
    slippsy August 29, 2014
Sponsored Links