Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Orange Hudson Park Polyester Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful in person! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    nevaland June 4, 2017
  • Orange & White Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The orange matched perfectly with the chairs I purchased for my living room. It all came together nicely.

    Read More
    Joyce C. January 16, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is actually really nice looking, and I got it for a reasonable price during a flash sale. It is a polyester rug with a wool type feel so it isn't very soft. Also, everything sticks to it, so it needs to be vacumed constantly, it holds alot of dirt....I feel like I am always cleaning this rug. While it looks good, it is way more maintenance than I prefer. Probably a good option for a low traffic area, or for someone that does not have pets or kids.

    Read More
    Chelsea L. May 11, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    white area of the rug is actually beige/gray. Rug collects all dirt! A simple vacuum will not suffice, you will have to use a carpet cleaner.

    Read More
    Amber A. April 16, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to make a subtle statement with orange. Perfect choice

    Read More
    scrappyrn December 14, 2015
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Love this run in my son's nursery! I got if for a great price!! Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Peace P. September 18, 2015
  • Slightly diappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice, however, I was disappointed by how dingy it appeared when I received it. I thought it was going to be more of a cream color with the orange but instead it is more muted then what it looks like in the color and the white part is somewhat dirty looking.

    Read More
    Jennifer K August 20, 2015
  • Dulled very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    We only had this for a short time and are slight neat freaks and the white on this yellowed very quickly. We ended up getting rid of it.

    Read More
    Sally H. August 2, 2015
  • Angelo home hand tufted orange rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it there's nothing's bad that I can say about this rug very soft the Orange is perfect color not in your face orange like some others the backing is black so there again it gives another dimension to the rug

    Read More
    Wgoff July 26, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about purchasing a rug online but boy am I glad I did. Ties my room together quite nicely

    Read More
    Temaka A. May 18, 2015
  • needed color
    Verified Purchase

    wanted the orange and was great when I got it, But lots of foot traffic dirt , hard to keep clean and fresh looking..

    Read More
    Lisa E. May 6, 2015
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and plush/soft and goes perfectly with our bedroom which has a touch of orange here and there. It adds a nice "Viceroy" vibe to our bedroom.

    Read More
    echeng April 28, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It is nice a plush and the color really pops

    Read More
    Ronald J. April 17, 2015
  • Color not even Close
    Verified Purchase

    The "winter white" was actually light brown... the "orange" was more of a dark roast brick color. So disappointed! I returned the rug immediately.

    Read More
    mom365 March 31, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!..just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Camille F. February 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and feel. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Christine P. February 10, 2015
  • Clark
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to match my chair. Great match. Love the color. Feels good on my feet. Fits my room perfect.

    Read More
    Barry S. February 7, 2015
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this rug. It is not over-the-top orange but adds just the right amount of "whimsy" to my daughters bedroom without making a color commitment. I also love the quality of how the rug feels when walking barefoot on the rug. The pile offers just the right about of cushion without being too thick to maintain cleaning.

    Read More
    chgodocc August 13, 2014
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    rug was the perfect color orange for my baby's nursery - it wasn't too bright or too muted, but gives a nice pop of color without being overwhelming. the corresponding color is not white as it appears in the picture, but closer to a very light gray. the pile is a nice thickness and the rug appears to be well-made - have just purchased so i cannot speak to its long term durability. i gave 4 stars for quality only because there are a few imperfections in the orange part of the design, but nothing too noticeable.

    Read More
    bkeagle July 23, 2014
  • Awesome rug very modern
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool rug, with a pile that doesn't pill. Added to our living room to get that retro feeling. Wood recommend anytime!!

    Read More
    pernilladb July 3, 2014