Today: $239.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Orange/ Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arts and craft design
    Verified Purchase

    Soft colored rest beautiful rug

    Read More
    betty303 December 14, 2016
  • best rug ever
    Verified Purchase

    so lovely, soft and perfect combo of colors that matches our other decor. Just wish we'd gotten it in 8 x 10 instead (we went small in case we didn't like the pattern).

    Read More
    LIsa S. September 30, 2016
  • Hand Tufted Orange/ Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a deep color of rust and the leases are beige-green. But I think it works well. The quality of the wool and the thickness of the rug are great!! Glad I bought it

    Read More
    Gail B. July 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our entry way. It is simply gorgeous. The body of the rug is more of a rust with gray and green accents. There is also beige. But it blends so beautifully with the colors in my house. It is very soft and feels great on our feet. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    suzanne d. January 14, 2016
  • Great - Plushy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice burnt orange - greys are a bit more greenish.

    Read More
    gunder88 November 16, 2015
  • scrumptious color!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and color, I can hardly wait to put my new wood floor down so I can place this rug on top of it. Love the pumpkin shade and design, it will liven up the kitchen as it will be placed under the dining table. Love it!

    Read More
    mnartist May 28, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality rug. Hard to believe this low price.

    Read More
    fifek December 2, 2012
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice rug. The colors didn't work in the setting that I needed the rug for. The orange was more of a rust color, and the secondary color was a pale blue rather than beige. It would be pretty in the right setting.

    Read More
    pbdsm November 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sbuerger67 June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links