Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $431.99

At other retailer: $709.99

Save $278.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Olive Green Border Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the color I hoped for. It goes great and is nice and soft on the feet.

    Read More
    tracey0 November 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for dining room. colors go perfectly with recovered chairs.

    Read More
    marlys1203 August 22, 2014
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    I would not ever buy this again.I was ripped off Nothing but junk and Ipaid a lot for it.

    Read More
    sjames174 June 4, 2012
  • Rug Shreds and Is Not of Good Quailty

    I purchased this rug for my new home. Waited to place the rug in my living room. When I opened the package and put the rug down within a day it was shredding. I thought that it may stop but it has not done so. I contacted Overstock to let them know my situation. I am extremely disappointed with the customer service that I have received on this item. I am a good customer of Overstock and before this I told everyone about how good they were about helping when an item did not met standards, but I am sadly to say, I cannot say this now. This rug does not meet standard and Overstock should speak to the manufacture or seller and let them know some of the rugs have problems. Overstocks should stand by their customers better. Hope Overstock corrects this problem because I was a loyal customer of theirs.

    Read More
    rooster114 January 7, 2012
  • Returned this one
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when I received this rug. I am addicted to Overstock and have found so many great things here. You definitely have to do your research and try to figure out who the manufacturers are before buying. This rug was a putrid greyish green. I can't really even describe the color. It wasn't even close to olive. The green had much more blue in it than yellow. Also, the quality was terrible. The shape was uneven and it wasn't plush but was kind of nasty and flat.

    Read More
    jpcook September 29, 2011
  • Soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think it felt thin so we got a nice pad an it feels much better. We did keep it after a few days, we liked it better.

    Read More
    555ok August 31, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I wanted. Wool, thick pile, excellent color, and the size is just right for the space. It arrived faster than I expected, and was an excellent price. I am perfectly happy with it and would recommend it. As always, Overstock.com has come through for me.

    Read More
    horsegiggles September 30, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased this rug, one of a few from Overstock. Great quality at a great price. Very soft with nice rich colors and was a great addition to my living room. It unrolled and flattened out easily. It did shed, which is typical of new rugs, but only lasted after a few vacuums. I have had nothing but good experiences with the rugs I had purchased and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality rug at a decent price.

    Read More
    philaburbs April 23, 2010
  • Nice looking Sheds Forever
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug since March of 2008. it is STILL shedding -- a LOT. I finally decided to write the manufacturer -- Acura Homes Inc. according to the label on the bottom of this thin -- and they replied extremely quickly to my complaint with an offer to replace the thing for 50% of what I paid. I will be telling them that's an unacceptable offer. In the meantime, let me send this warning to you all considering this seemingly lovely rug (it is very good looking) to avoid it. It's not worth the risk in my opinion.

    Read More
    emotif March 8, 2010
  • Belo
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Good quality. Fast shipping. What else do you want? Color is sage/olive. Looks elegant !

    Read More
    fabio10 February 5, 2010
  • BUYER BEWARE

    This rug only looks good AFTER its been vacuumed daily.Do not plan to walk on it as it will shed terribly! It will clog your vacuum.Im throwing it out.

    Read More
    peach4240 February 4, 2010
  • Who needs a dog?
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of reviews for the rugs and it did say it shed "a little" however, i have had this carpet for a few months now and it has not stopped shedding - i actually think it's getting worse. Looks good right after vacuming but that's it. I'm looking to replace it and wish i had saved my money and spent more time looking. It will be fine in the basement. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    mbcrow April 24, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying a rug online but I had been looking for a green rug for some time and decided to take a chance. This rug is beautiful and perfect for our family room. I have no complaints. It is nice and soft to walk on and is is very well made. We are happy with this purchase and are no longer afraid of buying a rug online.

    Read More
    judithmn February 18, 2009
  • need a good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug for 9 months. Sheds so much it clogs my vacuum. I had a party and 100% of the people asked me what was wrong with my rug. Filled a vacuum bag after a 4 hour party. Looks good, just don't walk on it.

    Read More
    david s. February 5, 2009
  • Do not purchase

    I bought the 5 x 7 rug not even a year ago and am getting ready to replace it. All my rugs are from overstock and they usually are great but this one was a big mistake. It is now looks like i have had it for 20 years and i am very unhappy about that. Do not purchase this rug.

    Read More
    nyshopoholic January 29, 2009
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug in 3 days. I am very pleased with the appearance of the rug. It is very plush and feels great to walk on. The color, however, is definitely sage... not olive. Other reviews had stated that, so it was not really a surprise to me. I am glad I purchased it, especially for the price!!

    Read More
    smlinmi December 23, 2008
  • I am happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviewers of this product, this rug is very thick and feels good to the feet. The color is a good shade of sage green with an olive-tone border. The rug does shed heavily like everyone has noticed, but the fibers don't fly around so it's not too annoying and doesn't aggravate my allergies .

    Read More
    anon2427 October 23, 2008
  • VERY WELL MADE BUT COLOR IS SAGE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and it is very well made. I have had a lot of complements but it is not olive...it is sage. It doesn't match the patterned rug like I had hoped in the dining room but with adding other accents in the room it will work. I would have given it five stars in the overall rating if the color were a true olive.

    Read More
    ruthinpittsburgh July 25, 2008
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, it is exactly what it looked like on my computer. The rug does shed but the cost was so low I don't mind vacuuming it every week. Also, the shipping was only a few dollars!! and it arrived promptly. Good product, would recommend. *** Avoid putting clothes on the rug because the wool fibers/fluff will stick right to it. It helps me keep my room clean :)

    Read More
    tara1123 May 11, 2008
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    A quality rug at a good price. I was very pleased with the looks of this rug. I can tell it is made well and will last a long time.

    Read More
    mmkphilly April 21, 2008
Sponsored Links