Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $622.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Multicolor Grey Indoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of this rug. However, we were unprepared for the variety of pile and the extreme amount of shedding it does. We would have to vaccuum on a daily basis to keep this run lint free. It collects on the base of all the furniture, on the furniture itself, and into the air. We have rug sheddings everywhere. After about 10 vaccuumings, we are seeing a small decrease in volume, but are hopeful that it will go away soon. Still, you cannot sit on this run in clothes you don't want covered in lint.

    Read More
    mom97202 May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Prompt delivery very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    kokoal6 May 21, 2013
  • Wonderful addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    Unexpectedly perfect. Pulls all of the colors together. Goes with modern/Trad/Trans very well. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mamadamoofcakes April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug in the picture because of the variety of color. When I got the rug it was more muted than the picture and there was no true red. Fortunately, it still looks great in the room and has enough other colors the red fits in with them.

    Read More
    zolabee March 19, 2013
  • WOW factor & still classy
    Verified Purchase

    Marvelously rich and plush looking with little fluff to vacuum. Been carefully looking for a centerpiece that had a wow yet didn't overcome the room. Found it. Even more beautiful in person. A variety of colors and textures. Just love it!

    Read More
    minimina February 16, 2013
  • Hand Tufted Furman Wool Rug 8x11
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a couple of rugs from Overstock.com and am very happy with the quality of each of them. The Furman rug is by far my favorite, though. It is richly colored and beautifully sculpted/textured. I was, also, extremely pleased with the online chat option from Overstock.com. The questions I had were quickly answered and it made my decision to purchase very easy. Each of my rugs arrived much faster than my ship quote estimated. The rug was packaged very securely with a thick, watertight wrap and even though it was delivered in snowy/slushy weather it arrived clean and dry. Wool rugs, naturally, shed quite a bit during their first months of wear/use but this one is much less noticeable due to the sculptural nature of the rug. Just plan to empty your vacuum bag more frequently during the first month(s). I highly recommend this rug and was very pleased with the quality of service that I received from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    afunhouse February 15, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Goes perfectly in our living room. It has so many colors that it will go with anything.

    Read More
    sherin56 January 30, 2013
  • LOOKS 100% BETTER WHEN RECEIVED
    Verified Purchase

    On receiving this rug and laying it out for the first time, blew my mind. It look so very rich in color and the quality is exceptional. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!!

    Read More
    nicole17 November 8, 2012
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. It has so many colors and would go great in many different rooms. It's a bold rug but absolutely darling! So glad I found it online...

    Read More
    khristy100 November 1, 2012
  • beautiful rugh
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for my husband's new office in our basement. It fits perfectly and is very well made. It is very heavy and required two people to place it in the room. The only down side is that it does have some fuzzing, but with a good vacuuming, it is fine!

    Read More
    tvanvalke October 30, 2012
  • Way better in person - WOW factor
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be afraid, this rug's a little wild for most people but it is absolutely gorgeous! It has all the colors you need to pull things together, adds dimension and some POP to your room, and I especially love the different levels and texture, not overwhelming but enough to take notice. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    dtf1219 September 3, 2012
  • Best rug ever!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the coolest rug ever! Colors are amazing and has different textures mixed in. Everyone that sees this rug loves it!!!!!

    Read More
    rayray91 June 27, 2012
  • Cool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it because I have 4 dogs and it is very easy to clean. the colors are vibrant and the wave just makes the room exciting but doesn't compete with my artwork. The interesting thing is there are 2 levels on this rug. The wool on some stripes is higher and there is jute on other stripes an dis lower. I like the difference in texture and different levels but if you are looking for a complete wool rug this is not it. I read a review that said the rug was threadbare but I think they were confusing the jute with a problem in the manufacturing when it is actually part of the design. I am glad I bought it!!!!

    Read More
    grassrootsk9 April 13, 2012
Sponsored Links