Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $346.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's far prettier than the picture. It's like a work of art on your floor. I love the boldness of the design and colors. It makes all the disparate colors in my room come together. It seems very durable, and I have it in a high traffic area. As always, the order and delivery process was easy as pie. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    janquinn March 30, 2011
  • Great Style at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug that added a bit of "oomph" to my rather severe dining room. I would buy this rug again, and again. The colors are good, although the red is a little on the "rust" side as opposed to a "pink or true red". I can't recommend this enough. Great style at a great price.

    Read More
    wrendixie March 29, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really great. It gets hard use at our house with a crawling baby and a little girl. I love the design and the color. I would order again. The only reason for the four stars instead of five is it does shed a lot.

    Read More
    ky4444 March 28, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this rug is just exactly as advertised. It was a gift and compliments the room.

    Read More
    msmicha March 26, 2011
  • Just say yes to this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is spectacular looking and what a treat for bare feet!

    Read More
    edison11 March 23, 2011
  • Love it

    My rug was shipped really fast and was exactly what I was looking for. As per the other reviews I read the colors do look a bit more muted than the image - which was perfect for me! The rug looks great in the room and is so soft to walk on. Love it :)

    Read More
    cindymaurer March 17, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $2k retail, around $1k on O. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from Home Depot that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made. We did have one spot (about 3x1 inches) that almost looks like a wet spot. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it. We were able to blot the carpet (immediately after spilling) and it left no stain at all. Not sure how or why, but WHEW!!! Highly recommended!!!

    Read More
    sstirling123 March 5, 2011
  • FUN HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    what a great rug it's fun and alive. colors are not to bright but bring out the best in a room. it does shed alot but that is wool and it is getting alot better. Its helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

    Read More
    25grand March 4, 2011
  • ship
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived with damaged packaging and subsequently dirty on the ends. I had to work a little to clean it up to make it useable but I love the rug. Perfect size, beautiful colors and suits my taste and home just right.

    Read More
    snowy2011 February 25, 2011
  • Great

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them

    Read More
    clara007 February 17, 2011
  • love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the rug, the colors were more vivid on the screen. However, the rug is perfect for my space. I couldn't have chosen a better one any where else because I have been looking for months. I love the unusual pattern with the colors.

    Read More
    yoyorascal February 16, 2011
  • Eastern Colors area rug

    I am so thrilled with this area rug. The colors are perfect. If you would like to see a photo of the actual colors, log in to www.niemenmarcus.com and type in Eastern Color Area Rug. You will see the exact match for the colors. Also, you will be shocked to see that the cost at xxxxxxxxxx is double to triple the cost of overstock. I will enjoy this rug for many years to come and I am now a total fan of Overstock. Also, the shipping was extremely inexpensive and quick, I received the rug in three days.

    Read More
    elainefloch February 15, 2011
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pic with mosty tan background. Wonderful pattern and dense/quality feel. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dwaynemcfarlan February 10, 2011
  • Very fine area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived in a quite timely manner, carefully wrapped in thick plastic. The rug laid flat right away. It's been down for about two weeks. Very little shedding. Colors are vibrant. Background is somewhat more gray than I expected but it looks great none the less. It's nice and thick, tightly woven. I love it. I'd buy another rug from Overstock in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    riverrabbit February 9, 2011
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wife picked it out from a display of over 800 rugs. Only problem is that it sheds cossiderably.They said that will subside, Hope there right.

    Read More
    sirrah44 February 8, 2011
  • Complete Rug

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    manues February 7, 2011
  • Love the art

    very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    paatrice February 3, 2011
  • Lovely

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    marymeiss February 1, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful rug. The colors are slightly more subdued than the picture, but are still vivid. The rug appears to be high quality, and it really makes our living room look stylish. The rug does shed a lot at first, probably typical with a wool rug. This is our first overstock purchase, and we're very pleased.

    Read More
    robella January 30, 2011
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    This item is even more beautiful in person than on the screen. Vibrant colors, high quality material. Completely brought new life to my living room. Majorly satisfied.

    Read More
    cincibengal January 29, 2011
Sponsored Links