Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $346.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metro Flower Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After 5 years it still sheds!

    Read More
    qsbarr July 11, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and thickness. Didn't give 5 stars because I don't like the shedding.

    Read More
    tealdove January 15, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for traffic and wear. Have pets and kid and still looks good after one year.

    Read More
    Kim R. January 14, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. It has shed quite a bit, but love it. We bought three of this style, but in 3 different sizes and colors.

    Read More
    Gayle C. July 27, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug pulls my whole space together with just the right pop of color. It's different, the colors are perfect and it vacuums up very nicely. It's one of the first things guest comment on. So happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Deb357 July 25, 2016
  • RN, MSN
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality!! Love this carpet!!!

    Read More
    Laura H. May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Area Rug. Beautiful. Had for many years now and it's held up. Just as pictured and will make any room more beautiful.

    Read More
    Craig C. March 31, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug! Beautiful! Have had several years, still looks great!!!

    Read More
    angcan56 January 22, 2016
  • mebbie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, so do my cats, I seem to be clipping pile off all the time. Beautiful rug goes well with my bedroom.

    Read More
    mebbie January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this rug. Great colors and plush. Can't go wrong for the price I paid. Definitely recommend. Check out the other colors!

    Read More
    tbeesmer3869 January 9, 2016
  • Modern floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and fabric of this wool rug. It continued to shed for the entire time

    Read More
    Kim C. December 15, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug. Beautiful accent for any room. Love my rug from day one.

    Read More
    brigitte2012 December 12, 2015
  • Will I love it or hate it!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for the perfect area rusgs for my newly decorated family room... I saw these online and thought no way could they be as beautiful ..well was I wrong. The pictures do them no justice.. They are fabulous! My friends are so jealous..

    Read More
    Lynnette H. December 5, 2015
  • Splash of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to any room.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. November 30, 2015
  • Shed Shed Shed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. The picture actually does great justice to the product I received. It is plush and nice feel to walk on. Cleans easily. BUT, I have had this rug for over 2 years and it SHEDS, and sheds and sheds... did I say it sheds? I have to constantly dust the furniture, sweep the wood floors and the nearby hallway. I've been hoping the shedding would subside, but doesn't seem likely. I'm about ready to give it away or throw it away so I don't put that kind of punishment on anyone else!

    Read More
    iqshopper November 10, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    As all others have said it will be fuzzy, so plan on doing lots of vacuuming. The colors are bright but not vibrate. It's a very good neutral without being boring.

    Read More
    Luise L. November 3, 2015
  • aloha9
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this area rug which I bought for my master bedroom. I've gotten a lot of nice comments on the splashing colorful flower pattern. It's absolutely beautiful and can't say enough about this buy.

    Read More
    aloha9 October 23, 2015
  • Walter S.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this rug online and was attracted to the different color combinations. This rug would surely work in my dinning room and go along with the color of the walls and furniture. This was my first order with Overstock. I like the quick delivery and the rug was as pretty in person as it was online. The colors depicted on the website were just as brilliant. The only complaint I have is that the rug does shed a little, but I think over time and with frequent vacuuming the shedding will stop. I would definitely order again.

    Read More
    Walter S. September 28, 2015
  • Dean Z
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Tons of compliments. It is so much better looking than the picture shows.

    Read More
    coventryfarm September 25, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product delivered quickly.Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Pamela P. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links