Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $262.05

Save $46.25 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, bold colors, true to picture, thick and beautiful

    Read More
    Nilafay F. March 8, 2017
  • Still shedding after a year!
    Verified Purchase

    The fibers are tracked all over the house, clog my vacumm and is probably why i have asthma now. Im so tired of dealing with thjs rug.

    Read More
    Laurie L. February 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors, I thought it was beige but it's more of brown and darker than the picture. But I love the colors and the way it looks on my floor. The only thing that I don't quite like is the shedding, it does shed a lot. Hubby doesn't see it but I see it all over the floor and have to vaccum every day, initially had to vaccum twice a day. Never owned a wool rug before so, may be don't know. But still love the rug and the design and the colors, it looks good in my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    OstkUser474317 September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth trying to decide and finally figured it wasn't very much money so I would take a chance. I am so happy I did. This is gorgeous!

    Read More
    Jeanette E. August 2, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift my friend loves the colors

    Read More
    Gus E. February 23, 2016
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, using it in my womens store. Ive had nice comments.

    Read More
    Jim December 6, 2015
  • Rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as promised. Appeared as pictured on website. It is quite attractive and we are often complemented about it. After about a year's use age, we have no regrets.

    Read More
    Donald W. H. November 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug was all it was advertised to be and more. Colors are vibrant and quality is exceptional. I get nothing but compliments on this item!

    Read More
    Trish G. October 23, 2015
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is everything I thought it would be. Colors are wonderful

    Read More
    June E. October 13, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love how thick it is and the colors are beautiful. Shed's a little but I expected that.

    Read More
    Tammi N. October 13, 2015
  • Sunny and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpet hoping it would brighten up my rather dark kitchen. It does that and more. I love the bright colors. I purchased the round to go under my round oak table and it works beautifully. I would definitely recommend this carpet for brightening up a space and adding a touch of class.

    Read More
    Janet C. September 30, 2015
  • Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is just what my living room needed.....that pop of color......Although, I do look forward to the shedding to stop......

    Read More
    sassyelf February 4, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a wool rug before, but was aware of the shedding from the reviews. My husband worried that it would "flip and trip" us as I was placing it on carpet. No problems with the flipping up - this rug is very heavy and stays in place. It is beautiful, and gets comments whenever I have a guest. I LOVE it. I can't imagine getting tired of it, and it is such a versatile piece. The shedding isn't too bad - and it is even kinda fun to vacuum and see how much stuff you can get. :-) We only vacuum a couple times a week and it does fuzz up on days off, but not ridiculously. I watched this for a long time before buying, and NO BUYERS REMORSE!

    Read More
    ladychristine107 October 16, 2013
  • Nice designs

    i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    makoney September 19, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, exactly what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is slightly darker than how it appeared on my monitor. Colors are a little more "earthier tones" red is not bright but more if a rust red but I had read all the reviews so I was expecting that so it was perfect. Quality is excellent and I love the design and style. It really transformed my dining area. Would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    vkmiles August 3, 2013
  • Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (8' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    After returning the first rug, error of overstocks part. Received the 8 foot round. LOVE it. Overstock has GREAT customer service. I love my rug, quality, color all perfect, just like all the reviews I read.

    Read More
    urbanlover777 July 2, 2013
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. I have had many complements on it. The design and colors make my kitchen look so much brighter. i put it under my round glass kitchen table.

    Read More
    newword March 12, 2013
  • VERY DELICATE

    I've never ordered a rug on overstock before and am thrilled with this. We were looking at one at West Elm that was several times more expensive, and I'm so glad we tried this one first! The weave is so nice - it's quite thick and soft without being plush, and is just exactly what I was hoping for. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    kimkashi February 8, 2013
  • round flowered rug
    Verified Purchase

    as always, rugs from O.co r awesome, ive always been more than happy w all purchases. thanx

    Read More
    jmb130 January 17, 2013
  • dam good

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    charlydear August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links