Sale: $173.59

Was: $247.99

Save $74.40 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This rug is a wonderful addition to my living room. I knew some colors were muted from other reviews but that was exactly what I wanted. It's a very nice pile height and my cats love rolling around on it. For those buying a wool rug for the first time they DO shed and will for a few weeks sometimes. I have bought all my wool rugs off Overstock as their prices cannot be beat. The brightest color on this rug is the blue everything else is more earth tone.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 13, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining area; although it is beautiful, it is too small and I exchanged it for the 6x9

    Read More
    Paul S. December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and it does shed. But I know that will soon go away.

    Read More
    sammyswife2 August 31, 2016
  • Flower Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my living room. I also have a runner like this in my bathroom. I actually bought a spare one for my living room. I love it so much.

    Read More
    Natalie R. June 18, 2016
  • Very Cute! Love it :)
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made & very cute & colorful!

    Read More
    Dana A. June 6, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Gave to my Granddaughter for her college apartment. Love the bright colors and thickness of the rug.

    Read More
    Penny F. May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The color is perfect and looks good in family room.

    Read More
    Debra s. February 5, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. I found the rug durable, as well as providing a touch of color to my bedroom.

    Read More
    lc165 August 19, 2015
  • Looked at 1000's of rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    bright colors, well-made. Careful-- look closely at the flower colors if trying to buy matched sets. Some color options are very similar but have subtle differences.

    Read More
    charles e. July 14, 2015
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So So perfect for my room. I am so fussy about my home and all my friends and neighbors loved it too It popped my room. I needed some warmth Over my tile floor. Great item and the price is right too.

    Read More
    Dorothy G. February 3, 2015
  • Soft and plush, wonderful rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and rich, this rug is a delight.It's soft and comfy, tightly made, and a pleasure to walk on. The colors are muted and lovely and the pattern is fun and interesting. Rug was well packed and was shipped quickly. An excellent product at a great price.

    Read More
    LBSantaFe January 20, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug. It met all my expectations. I already ordered and received other sizes of this rug and was very pleased with them.

    Read More
    1maryellen August 15, 2014
  • Beautiful, good-quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely, stylish and unique rug. I agree with other reviewers that the colors are a bit more muted than they appear in the photo. But I like it that way, since the pattern is rather bold. The rug feels very nice to the touch; it's thick but not anywhere near a shag style. There is a lot of shedding of fibers (about a month in, now), but that's normal for new rugs and hopefully will subside. Overall, love this rug!

    Read More
    kmanthony July 23, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, colors are as shown on website. Edges are bound and rug is thick and good quality. Love it!

    Read More
    jana166 May 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a decent wool rug for our family room to go with my new hardwood flooring. It arrived quickly and nicely packaged. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the rug for the price. It feels great to walk on and looks absolutely beautiful! Thank you Overstock for offering such great product. I will be back for more for sure. (Y)

    Read More
    privik October 15, 2013
  • Nice Rug From OS...truly loved it.

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    sajra September 20, 2013
  • Color not a close match

    I had to work around the colors because they were duller and darker, more like jewel tones. I was able to turn the rug around so that some of the colors worked better in my room. The most difficult part is that this is a wool rug that never stops shedding, beyond the characteristic shedding of a wool rug. I am thanks for its smaller size. The robot vacuum cleaner needs to be cleaned daily.

    Read More
    sldevall August 16, 2013
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug under my dining table for almost a year and have no complaints, it is my favorite. I have the matching runner as well and love it just as much. I love the colors, they really pop without being too bright. It is thick and is holding up extremely well, gets vacuumed once a week and does not shed much at all. Great quality

    Read More
    hetherhart June 3, 2013
  • Amazing Rug

    Great rug at a very good price will definitely recommend this to every one and look to buy some more rugs.

    Read More
    lissaraey February 5, 2013
  • happy received

    "I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price."

    Read More
    wqeda January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links