Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug great colors and size

    Read More
    DAWN S. May 22, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture-very rich and vibrant.
    Verified Purchase

    No dull colors. The carpet if very rich and vibrant and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    Gill M. April 17, 2017
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful rug. Wonderful quality, soft, lush appearance. Everything you would want in a centerpiece rug and more. We are very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    EliYahuwah M. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite rug in the house. I first ordered it for my entry way, then after moving I put it in my office. The design and colors are great.

    Read More
    cafechica July 15, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. Feels great on fare feet. Shed a bit too much. Pretty.

    Read More
    Rene G. April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. As beautiful as it looks in the picture. Only complaint is that the wool sheds A LOT during the first year.

    Read More
    Amy H. January 26, 2016
  • Pretty rug but wool sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The wool sheds and I need to vacuum it frequently. Otherwise, a very pretty rug.

    Read More
    Rachel L. November 26, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    you won't want to put furniture on it.

    Read More
    shantiquax November 2, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bright rug. Being wool, it sheds a bit, but worth the effort

    Read More
    mcwattie October 26, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pleasing to the eye that I'm putting a room together around its color. I'm using it on a hard wood floor in an office and it is a knockout.

    Read More
    Gaylen M. August 5, 2015
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colorful...very nice quality. It looks perfect in my dining room

    Read More
    01012000 July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my livingroom and I absolutely love it! It's nice and thick and the colors are lovely, but slightly less bright as pictured, which is fine for me. There has been not much shedding. The quality is excellent. I love the design of the rug so much that I bought an unfinished wood coffee table and plan to paint it to match!

    Read More
    cchan8 December 29, 2013
  • Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (6' Square
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug was excited. Opened it, it was the wrong size 5X8, Called overstock, GREAT customer service, they had the rug picked up from UPS, sent me out an 8 foot round, like I wanted. I love the rug, works perfectly in my family room. Great quality, looks like the picture, the colors, quality perfect. Oh, the price is fantastic...Can't beat it...

    Read More
    urbanlover777 July 2, 2013
  • Much nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, the colors are beautiful and vibrant. Have this in my kitchen and it has held up with no problems.

    Read More
    17decorator February 2, 2013
  • My favorite rug ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for quite sometime. It holds up great even with 3 large dogs, and crazy cats. It doesn't stain easily, nor fray. Probably would be better if I had a carpet pad underneath to help with the fiber, but no biggie. The rug doesn't slip, I just think it would help keep the quality up.

    Read More
    drmstr December 11, 2012
  • Well made and true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a durable, bold accent rug, this is it. Great rug at a great price!

    Read More
    kimbaz December 4, 2012
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. The only negative is that it's peeling a bit more than I expected, but that seems to be tapering off.

    Read More
    lucybee3 November 20, 2012
  • Amazing

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    phyliis June 20, 2012
  • awesome

    Doesn't shed, looks great, is soft and the kids love laying on it much better than the thin rug we had previously. Colors true to screen. Also it keeps your feet warm on a cold floor.

    Read More
    sandraas May 18, 2012
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I needed for the space. I have bamboo wood floors and the contrasting hugh flower design of this rug was an excellent choice for a small sitting area which needed the warmth of a colorful area rug. Overstock personnel were very helpful in my case because the rug was placed on a special one day reduced price after I ordered it but before I had received it. I called customer service and they were gracious enough to give me a credit for the difference. It was most pleasant dealing with overstock.com and I would be pleased to do so again.

    Read More
    happy756 May 11, 2012
Sponsored Links